english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

14. Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P



1. 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-129/84]04:10,7191. gr. Gr.6photo
2. 2Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA9 BMW[PA5-054]--2. gr. Gr.6photo
3. 6Claudio Callela/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]--3. gr. Gr.6photo
4. 10Fredy Baer/CHOsella PA8/9[PA9-105/81]--4. gr. Gr.6photo
5. 16Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]--1. gr. Bphoto
6. 11Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]--2. gr. Bphoto
7. 9Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]--5. gr. Gr.6photo
8. Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]--1. gr. A
9. Jose Peres/PBMW 635 CSi[-]--2. gr. A
10. 18Antonio Barros/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--3. gr. B
11. Rolf Göring/DBMW 635 Csi[-]--3. gr. A
12. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]--4. gr. A
13. Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]--5. gr. A
14. José Luis/PVW Golf Gti[-]--6. gr. A
15. 17Ni Amorim/OFord Escort RS1800[-]--4. gr. B
16. Carlos Cabral/PVW Golf Gti[-]--7. gr. A
17. Joao Salavessa/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--1. gr. N
18. Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[-]--2. gr. N
19. Edgar Fortes/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--3. gr. N
20. Ferreira Da Silva/PBMW 323i[-]--4. gr. N
21. Artur Lemos/PAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]--5. gr. N
22. Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW 323i[-]--8. gr. A
23. "Gordon"/IFiat Ritmo[-]--6. gr. N
24. Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Escort RS2000[-]--9. gr. A
25. Jorge Petiz/PBMW 323i[-]--7. gr. N
26. 24Mario Silva/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--5. gr. B
27. Antonio Dias/PVW Golf Gti[-]--10. gr. A
28. 21Rui Lages/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--6. gr. B
29. 22 "Larama"/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--7. gr. B
30. 26Joaquim Macedo/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--8. gr. B


Did not classified

AB André Millet/FBMW 323i[-]- N
P15Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]- B
P14Marc Thilloy/FBMW M1[-]- B
P12Mario Ketterer/DBMW M1[4301042]- B
P8Bernard Ricaud/FLola BMW[-]- Gr.6
P7Roberto Curatolo/IOsella BMW[-]- Gr.6
P5Henri Paul Magnan/FLola T298[T298/HU94]- Gr.6
P4Alain Schik/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]- Gr.6
P3Rolf Köppel/DSauber Ford[C03.002]- Gr.6
ST31Fernando Peres/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST38Manuel Russo/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST53Tito Viegas/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST40Reis Tomaz/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST27Ernesto Portugal/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST33Jose Gomes/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST32Fernando Marques/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST39Jose Andre/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST37J.M. Teixeira/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST25Joao Vasco/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST36Tino Pereira/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST34Cesar Santos/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST41Maurice Chomat/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST30Antonio Onofre/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST29Luis Gomes/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B
ST Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]- N
ST20Armando Veiga/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]- B


Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]Fundador CalcadoA
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]Külker SCA
Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]A
José Luis/PVW Golf Gti[-]A
André Millet/FBMW 323i[-]N
Carlos Cabral/PVW Golf Gti[-]A
Edgar Fortes/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]Renault GalpN
Joao Salavessa/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]J.B. Lampreia RacingN
Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[-]Linder RennsportN
Rolf Göring/DBMW 635 Csi[-]Beuerle Farben TeamA
Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW 323i[-]Külker SCA
Jorge Petiz/PBMW 323i[-]S. Conrado BMWN
Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Escort RS2000[-]A
Artur Lemos/PAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]Traffic TextiliesN
Ferreira Da Silva/PBMW 323i[-]Ponto VerdeN
Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]N
Antonio Dias/PVW Golf Gti[-]A
Jose Peres/PBMW 635 CSi[-]A
"Gordon"/IFiat Ritmo[-]Scuderia Ateneo PalermoN
1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-129/84]Gr.6
2Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA9 BMW[PA5-054]Sachs SportingGr.6
3Rolf Köppel/DSauber Ford[C03.002]Gr.6
4Alain Schik/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]Gr.6
5Henri Paul Magnan/FLola T298[T298/HU94]Gr.6
6Claudio Callela/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]Gr.6
7Roberto Curatolo/IOsella BMW[-]Gr.6
8Bernard Ricaud/FLola BMW[-]Gr.6
9Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]Racing Team MeranoGr.6
10Fredy Baer/CHOsella PA8/9[PA9-105/81]FRCGr.6
11Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]B
12Mario Ketterer/DBMW M1[4301042]Beuerle Farben TeamB
14Marc Thilloy/FBMW M1[-]B
15Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]B
16Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]B
17Ni Amorim/OFord Escort RS1800[-]B
18Antonio Barros/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]Team Chocolates ImperialB
20Armando Veiga/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
21Rui Lages/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]Filinto MotaB
22 "Larama"/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]Correio da Manha TeamB
24Mario Silva/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]Auto ImpalaB
25Joao Vasco/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
26Joaquim Macedo/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
27Ernesto Portugal/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
29Luis Gomes/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
30Antonio Onofre/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
31Fernando Peres/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
32Fernando Marques/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
33Jose Gomes/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
34Cesar Santos/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
36Tino Pereira/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
37J.M. Teixeira/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
38Manuel Russo/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
39Jose Andre/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
40Reis Tomaz/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
41Maurice Chomat/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
53Tito Viegas/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz