english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Hockenheim, Goldpokal




KL Fredy Lienhard/CHHorag 016 CanAm[-]1. gr. C
KL "Phakos"/CHOsella PA9 BMW[-]1. gr. C3
KL René Traversa/CHTiga SC91[-]1. gr. CN
KL Josef Pfyl/CHLola T90[-]1. gr. Sports
KL Ruedi Jauslin/CHArgo JM 19B[JM19B-117-C2]2. gr. C
KL Kurt Iseli/CHMarch 82S[-]2. gr. Sports
KL Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLucchini SP390[-]2. gr. CN
KL Beat Kohler/CHTiga SC87[-]3. gr. Sports
KL Josef Binder/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]3. gr. CN
KL Josef Sacher/CHArgo JM 19C[JM19B-120-C2]3. gr. C
KL Louis Bärtsch/CHTiga[-]4. gr. CN
KL Charles Hunacek/CHLucchini SP390[-]5. gr. CN
KL Andrew Craig/CHLucchini[-]6. gr. CN
KL Hermann Ehrat/CHArgo JM 19 Alfa Romeo[JM21-9394Ehrat]7. gr. CN
KL Leonard Vernet/CHLucchini[-]8. gr. CN


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz