english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





KL Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt JC 84[-]1. gr. C
KL Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLucchini P2[-]1. gr. CN
KL Karl Fischlin/CHTiga SC83[-]1. gr. Sports
KL Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-134-C3]2. gr. CN
KL Beat Kohler/CHTiga SC87B[-]2. gr. Sports
KL Pierre-A. Maerchy/CHLucchini SP390[-]3. gr. CN
KL Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC86[-]3. gr. Sports
KL Stephan Bockhorn/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-95Bockhorn]4. gr. CN
KL Kurt Iseli/CHTiga SC84[-]4. gr. Sports


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz