english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Le Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini F2[-]---
3. Christian Debias/FMartini F2[-]---


KL Gerard Xiberras/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]1. gr. Gr.6
KL Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]1. gr. B
KL Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 635CSi[-]1. gr. A
KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]2. gr. B
KL Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]4. gr. A
KL Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[-]6. gr.
KL Luigi Bormolini/IPorsche 911 Turbo[-]8. gr. B


ST Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]-
ST Heinz Vöhringer/DFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]- N
ST24Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]- Nphoto

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz