english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





KL Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T290[-]1. gr. C3
KL René Traversa/CHTiga SC91[-]1. gr. CN
KL Karl Fischlin/CHTiga SC83[-]1. gr. Sports
KL Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLucchini P2[-]2. gr. CN
KL Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC84[-]2. gr. Sports
KL Robert Hahn/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-136]3. gr. CN
KL Beat Kohler/CHTiga SC87[-]3. gr. Sports
KL Kurt Iseli/CHMarch 82S[-]4. gr. Sports
KL Leonard Vernet/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[-]4. gr. CN
KL Hermann Ehrat/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-9394Ehrat]5. gr. CN
KL Louis Bärtsch/CHTiga Alfa Romeo[-]6. gr. CN
KL Pierre-A. Maerchy/CHLucchini SP390[-]7. gr. CN


Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T290[-]C3
Beat Kohler/CHTiga SC87[-]Sports
Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC84[-]Sports
Karl Fischlin/CHTiga SC83[-]Sports
Pierre-A. Maerchy/CHLucchini SP390[-]CN
Louis Bärtsch/CHTiga Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Hermann Ehrat/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-9394Ehrat]CN
Leonard Vernet/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Robert Hahn/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-136]CN
Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLucchini P2[-]CN
René Traversa/CHTiga SC91[-]CN
Kurt Iseli/CHMarch 82S[-]Sports

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz