english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Coppa Citta di Potenza



1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella[PA9-129/84]--1. gr. Gr.6
2. Benny Rosolia/IOsella[-]--2. gr. Gr.6
3. Domenico Scola/I?[PA9-123/83]--3. gr. Gr.6
4. Claudio Callela/ILola[-]--4. gr. Gr.6
5. Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]--1. gr. B
6. Antonio Ritacca/I?[-]--5. gr. Gr.6
7. Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]--2. gr. B
8. Vittorio Bernasconi/I?[-]--6. gr. Gr.6
9. Carlo Scola/I?[-]--7. gr. Gr.6
10. Oronzo Pezzolla/I?[-]--8. gr. Gr.6


KL Fritz Müller/DBMW 635 CSi[-]2. gr. A
KL Enrico Palumbo/IVW[-]3. gr. A
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]4. gr. A
KL "Giuseppe"/I?[-]5. gr. A
KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]3. gr. B
KL Luigi Bormolini/IPorsche Turbo[-]4. gr. B
KL A. Tommasi/I?[-]5. gr. B
KL Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 635 CSi[-]1. gr. N
KL "Gordon"/I?[-]2. gr. N
KL Rocco Aragona/I?[-]3. gr. N
KL Heinz Vöhringer/D?[-]4. gr. N
KL Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo[-]5. gr. N


ST Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]- N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz