english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Brno, Bohemo Grand Prix



1. 7Charles Agg/GBMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-10]2041:16,290-
2. 8Richard Eyre/GBMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-09]2041:31,160- A
3. 1Chris Chiles/GBMcLaren M6B[M6B-50-16]2041:35,140-
4. 20Manfred Dolata/DMcLaren M6B[M6B-50-17]2041:53,050- A
5. 61John Burton/GBChevron B19[-]2042:17,750-
6. 42Ian Barrowman/GBMartin BM 8[_BM8-1]2042:18,410-
7. 64Helen Bashford/GBChevron B19[B19-71-124]2042:34,460-
8. 56Kent Abrahamsson/SChevron B19[C14-011]2043:33,270- C
9. 51Bernt Andersson/SLola T212[T212-32]2044:07,540- C
10. 95Christian Bultiauw/BLola T292[-]2044:30,600- E
11. 23Walter Steding/GBLola T70[SL76-109]2045:29,130-
14. 50Bernd Seidler/DMartin BM 7[_BM7-1]1943:12,170- C
15. 67André Wanty/BChevron B19[-]1943:25,960-
16. 28Chris O´Neill/GBLola T70[SL76-137]1943:35,860- B
17. 99Wolfgang Mathai/DLola T290[T290/HU02]1943:54,000-
18. 79Andrew Jackson/GBChevron B6[-]1841:37,030-
19. 75Peter Lee/GBChevron B8[B8-DBE32/1968]1842:15,040-
20. 26J. Keith Martin/GBDulon Porsche[LD11-41]1842:59,270-
21. 82Stig Johnsson/SChevron B8[-]1843:36,270-
22. 76Gosta Petterson/SChevron B6[-]1843:43,730-
23. 101Nick Snoeck/NLSauber C3[C03.003]1744:21,480- E
12. 65Jonas Qvarnström/SChevron B19[-]1940:16,110-
13. 52Mike Wrigley/GBChevron B19[-]1940:23,040-
24. 103Richard Evans/GBChevron B26[B26-24-12]1633:27,420-
25. 22Trevor Needham/GBGinetta G16[G16-003]1533:46,930-
26. 66Victor Myette/USALola T212[T212-18]1431:58,820-
27. 2Jürgen Weiler/DMcLaren M6C[M8C/D-30-25]1226:42,990- A
28. 100Jan van Straaten/NLLola T292[-]905:20:48,730- E
29. 57Jan Brunstedt/SChevron B19[-]805:17:03,490-
30. 40David Gathercole/GBColdwell C14[-]105:02:13,070-
31. 5Jost Kalisch/DBRM P154[-]105:02:31,970-


Did not classified

NS92Jean Blaton/BLola T282[-]-
P91Lawrence Rose/GBOsella[PA4-039]-
P93Peter Beckhauser/DChevron B21[B21-72-45]- E
P96Rolf Lamberty/DChevron B23[-]- E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz