english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trento Bondone

Trento Bondone/I



1. 24Karl Federhofer/DFiat-Abarth 1300 OT[-]13:06,6001. gr. S
2. 16Gianni Varese/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]13:17,0002. gr. S
3. 4Paolo Lado/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]13:18,3003. gr. S
4. 42Aldo Bardelli/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TZ[-]13:39,7004. gr. S
5. 6Mario Nardari/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]13:50,9005. gr. S
6. 18Maurizio Polin/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]13:54,5006. gr. S
7. 8Roland Stierli/CHFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]13:55,7007. gr. S
8. 26Alfred Krohe/DFiat-Abarth 1300 OT[-]14:23,3008. gr. S
9. 56Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]14:44,3009. gr. S
10. 194Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911S[-]14:47,3001. gr. GT
11. 46Aldo Bersano/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TZ[-]14:50,90010. gr. S
12. 44Horst Munoschitz/Lotus Elite Racing 26[-]14:52,60011. gr. S
13. 108Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910/68 Bergspyder[-]14:55,5001. gr. P
14. 58Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHPorsche Carrera 6[-]14:56,60012. gr. S
15. 196Malte Huth/DPorsche 911S[-]14:57,8002. gr. GT
16. 326Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA[-]15:14,4001. gr. TC
17. 34Luciano Marini/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]15:28,20013. gr. S
18. 356Arthur Blank/CHPorsche 911T[-]15:32,9002. gr. TC
19. 200Werner Ruefenacht/CHPorsche 911S[-]15:35,7003. gr. GT
20. 106Dieter Quester/ABMW G768[T120_M]15:43,0002. gr. Pphoto
21. 92Walter Flückiger/CHGinetta G12 Ford-Cosworth[-]15:48,5003. gr. P
22. 350Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911T[-]15:48,8003. gr. TC
23. 324Tony Pellizzoni/IAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA[-]15:51,8004. gr. TC
24. Grelli/Alfa Romeo Giulia TZ[-]16:00,30014. gr. S
25. "Riccardone"/IAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA[-]16:00,7005. gr. TC
26. Maurizio Campanini/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]16:06,1006. gr. TC
27. Mario Facca/IPorsche 911S[-]16:09,8004. gr. GT
28. "Meo"/Ferrari 275GTB4[-]16:15,70015. gr. S
29. Paolo De Leonibus/IAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA[-]16:16,0007. gr. TC
30. Giuseppe Giacomini/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]16:21,9005. gr. GT
31. Mauro Baldo/IFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]16:23,5004. gr. P
32. Willy König/DFerrari 275GTB[-]16:26,6006. gr. GT
33. Alberto Girardini/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]16:26,6008. gr. TC
34. Giancarlo Casati/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]16:27,5009. gr. TC
35. Edoardo Gatti/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]16:28,10010. gr. TC
36. Ricciardo Ricci/IBMW 2000TI[-]16:29,20011. gr. TC
37. Aladino Stefanelli/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]16:30,30012. gr. TC
38. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002 TI[-]16:33,00013. gr. TC
39. Rosadele Facetti/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]16:33,20014. gr. TC
40. Claudio Margoni/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]16:37,80015. gr. TC
41. Crivellari/Fiat-Abarth 850TC[-]16:48,30016. gr. TC
42. Eris Tondelli/IFiat-Abarth 1600 OT Coupé[-]17:02,6005. gr. P
43. "Effe-Ci"/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]17:02,60017. gr. TC
44. Vittorio Tabacchi/IPorsche 911T[-]17:03,50018. gr. TC
45. Umberto Grano/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]17:03,80019. gr. TC
46. Ferruccio Zanardelli/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]17:03,90020. gr. TC
47. Harobed/Porsche 911S[-]17:04,4007. gr. GT
48. Carioca/Lancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]17:07,3008. gr. GT
49. Ottorino Zarattin/IPorsche 911S[-]17:08,6009. gr. GT
50. Luciano Laringi/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]17:08,90021. gr. TC
51. A. Cucchiarelli/Fiat-Abarth 850TC[-]17:11,30022. gr. TC
52. Piero Falorni/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]17:15,20023. gr. TC
53. Ugo Locatelli/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]17:16,00010. gr. GT
54. Hoga/Alfa Romeo Giulia GTA Junior[-]17:16,20011. gr. GT
55. Seitz/Porsche 718/RS-61[-]17:16,8006. gr. P
56. Tato/Fiat-Abarth 850TC[-]17:18,20024. gr. TC
57. Alberto Rosselli/IFiat 124 Sport[-]17:18,50012. gr. GT
58. Mario Favaretto/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]17:21,20025. gr. TC
59. Bruno Tandoi/Fiat-Abarth 850TC[-]17:21,70026. gr. TC
60. Hansy Rainer/IPorsche Carrera 6[-]17:24,60016. gr. S
61. Carlo Codutti/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]17:26,60027. gr. TC
62. Enrico Romanini/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]17:28,10013. gr. GT
63. Sergio Del Cason/Fiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]17:31,70028. gr. TC
64. Aldo Bisulli/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]17:36,40029. gr. TC
65. Amiclare Ballestrieri/Lancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]17:38,00030. gr. TC
66. Armando Furlan/Morris Mini Cooper S[-]17:38,20031. gr. TC
67. Coconcelli/Alfa Romeo Giulia GTA Junior[-]17:39,50032. gr. TC
68. Achilie Minen/IMorris Mini Cooper S[-]17:40,40033. gr. TC
69. Giancarlo Galmozzi/IFiat-Abarth 1000 OTS[-]17:41,50014. gr. GT
70. Richardson/Fiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]17:42,2007. gr. P
71. Giovanni Carena/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]17:46,10034. gr. TC
72. Byron/Alfa Romeo Giulia GTA Junior[-]17:49,60035. gr. TC
73. Romolo Rossi/IAlfa Romeo Giulia 1600 Duetto[-]17:55,00015. gr. GT
74. Giampiero Cattaneo/IFerrari 275GTB[-]17:56,30016. gr. GT
75. Ubaldo Smittarello/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]18:08,10036. gr. TC
76. Zerbini/Porsche 911T[-]18:14,20037. gr. TC
77. Luigi Cecchini/IAlfa Romeo Giulia 1600 Duetto[-]18:16,10017. gr. GT
78. Martin Muhlbauer/DHonda S1000[-]18:18,30018. gr. GT
79. Vittorio Mezzalira/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint[-]18:24,10038. gr. TC
80. Piergiorgio Pellegrin/IBMC Mini Cooper S[-]18:26,20039. gr. TC
81. Verna/Alfa Romeo 1750 GT Veloce[-]18:32,20019. gr. GT
82. Pezzotta/Alfa Romeo Giulia GTA Junior[-]18:38,10020. gr. GT
83. Ceccato/IFiat 124 Sport[-]18:46,70021. gr. GT
84. Waller/Fiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]18:47,20040. gr. TC
85. Girolamo Capra/IAlfa Romeo Giulia 1600 Duetto[-]18:48,40022. gr. GT
86. Aldo Baldi/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint[-]18:50,50041. gr. TC
87. Giuseppe Nart/Fiat-Abarth 850TC[-]18:55,70042. gr. TC
88. Ottorino Volonterio/IAlfa Romeo TZ2[-]19:12,9008. gr. P
89. Dino Dolcetti/IBandini 1000 Sport Fiat[-]19:21,7009. gr. P
90. Paolo Brambilla/IFiat-Abarth 1000 OTS[-]19:33,40023. gr. GT
91. Pianezzola/Fiat 124 Sport[-]19:48,10024. gr. GT
92. Ferdinando Gasparo/IBMW 1800 TI[-]19:59,70043. gr. TC
93. Mauro Nesti/IAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA Junior[-]19:59,90025. gr. GT
94. Pera/Simca 1200S[-]20:12,20026. gr. GT
95. Spauto/Fiat 124 Sport[-]21:27,40027. gr. GT


Did not classified

AB Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[-]- P
P Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche[-]- S
P Remi Peterelli/CHPorsche[-]- TC
P Ruedi Lins/APorsche[-]- S
P Richard Gerin/APorsche[-]- S

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz