english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trento Bondone

Trento Bondone/I



1. 94Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]11:17,5301. gr. B6/7
2. 100Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino Spyder 2.0[0842]11:29,4402. gr. B6/7
3. 104Peter Schetty/CHAbarth Turbolare[-]11:52,0703. gr. B6/7
4. 92Günther Klass/DFerrari Dino Spyder 2.0[00466]11:55,0304. gr. B6/7
5. 96Johannes Ortner/AAbarth[-]11:55,9505. gr. B6/7
6. 56Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]12:03,2701. gr. Gr.4
7. 58Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:06,6702. gr. Gr.4
8. 54Carlo Facetti/IPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:17,6803. gr. Gr.4
9. 62Alex Soler-Roig/EPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:24,1904. gr. Gr.4
10. 60Antonio Zadala/IPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:35,7105. gr. Gr.4
11. 64Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:59,8706. gr. Gr.4
12. 302Richard Gerin/APorsche 911T b6 1991cc[-]13:09,4202. gr. Gr.2
13. 272Ignazio Giunti/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]13:09,4201. gr. Gr.2
14. 274Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]13:12,3703. gr. Gr.2
15. 178Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911S[-]13:19,2501. gr. Gr.3
16. 306Hans Peter Nueffeler/CHPorsche 911T b6 1991cc[-]13:30,3704. gr. Gr.2
17. 30Franco Pilone/IFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]13:30,8007. gr. Gr.4
18. 286 "Shangry-la"/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]13:31,0005. gr. Gr.2
19. 26Karl Federhofer/DFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]13:31,5208. gr. Gr.4
20. 192Tullio Sergio Marchesi/IFerrari 275GTB[-]13:32,5902. gr. Gr.3
21. 182Malte Huth/DPorsche 911S[-]13:32,6303. gr. Gr.3
22. 190Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari 275GTB[-]13:36,3204. gr. Gr.3
23. 280Alessandro Moncini/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]13:40,8606. gr. Gr.2
24. 168Werner Ruefenacht/CHLotus Elan[-]13:45,2205. gr. Gr.3
25. 304Eugenio Bonomelli/IPorsche 911T b6 1991cc[-]13:47,2807. gr. Gr.2
26. 184Sten Frodhe/SPorsche 911S[-]13:48,5106. gr. Gr.3
27. 88Enzo Buzzetti/IFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]13:49,4006. gr. B6/7
28. 28 "Nicor"/IFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]13:50,1809. gr. Gr.4
29. 22Carlo Zuccoli/IFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]14:04,36010. gr. Gr.4
30. 150Ruggero Parpinelli/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]14:04,5507. gr. Gr.3
31. 282Stelio Cocconcelli/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]14:04,7808. gr. Gr.2
32. 196Franco Failli/IFerrari 275GTB[-]14:09,4008. gr. Gr.3
33. 154Cesare Poretti/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]14:10,3409. gr. Gr.3
34. 84Jean-Claude Favre/CHHillman Imp Sport[-]14:10,3607. gr. B6/7
35. 240Marco Crosina/ILancia Fulvia HF Coupé s4 1298cc[-]14:10,5609. gr. Gr.2
36. 236Spartaco Dini/IAlfa romeo Giulia GTA Junior s4 1290cc[-]14:10,57010. gr. Gr.2
37. 260Silvano Pittini/IMorris Mini Cooper S s4 1275cc[-]14:11,43011. gr. Gr.2
38. 222Johann Abt/DFiat-Abarth 1000TC s4 982cc[-]14:11,60012. gr. Gr.2
39. 32Silvio Morero/IFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]14:12,01011. gr. Gr.4
40. 10Everardo Ostini/IFiat-Abarth 1000OT Bialbero[-]14:15,94012. gr. Gr.4
41. 242Rosadele Facetti/ILancia Fulvia HF Coupé s4 1298cc[-]14:16,97013. gr. Gr.2
42. 142Enrico Romanini/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]14:21,38010. gr. Gr.3
43. 294Piero Conte/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]14:22,22014. gr. Gr.2
44. 146Roberto Angiolini/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]14:24,56011. gr. Gr.3
45. 258Giuseppe Giacomini/IRenault 8 Gordini s4 1255cc[-]14:24,75015. gr. Gr.2
46. 74Roland Stierli/CHFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]14:26,1108. gr. B6/7
47. 204Claudio Margoni/IFiat-Abarth 850TC s4 847cc[-]14:26,68016. gr. Gr.2
48. 220Umberto Grano/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC s4 982cc[-]14:27,80017. gr. Gr.2
49. 244Dieter Delle Karth/AMorris Mini Cooper S s4 1275cc[-]14:29,39018. gr. Gr.2
50. 256Alfred Krohe/DMorris Mini Cooper S s4 1275cc[-]14:29,89019. gr. Gr.2
51. 152Girolamo Capra/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]14:33,75012. gr. Gr.3
52. 206Franco Galli/IFiat-Abarth 850TC s4 847cc[-]14:35,29020. gr. Gr.2
53. 202Vittorio Tabacchi/IFiat-Abarth 850TC s4 847cc[-]14:38,00021. gr. Gr.2
54. 194Renzo Sinibaldi/IFerrari 275GTB[-]14:44,98013. gr. Gr.3
55. 224Alessanfro Marcon/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC s4 982cc[-]14:45,15022. gr. Gr.2
56. 276Bartolomeo Badii/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]14:47,80023. gr. Gr.2
57. 208 "Opicina"/IFiat-Abarth 850TC s4 847cc[-]14:48,82024. gr. Gr.2
58. 326Artur Gerster/AChevrolet camaro SS v8 4785cc[-]14:51,85025. gr. Gr.2
59. 132Michael Endress/DNSU 1000TTS s4 996cc[-]14:54,14026. gr. Gr.2
60. 210Fulvio Tandoi/IFiat-Abarth 850TC s4 847cc[-]14:55,90027. gr. Gr.2
61. "Sergio"/Porsche 911T b6 1991cc[-]14:59,23028. gr. Gr.2
62. F. Solci/Lancia Flavia Coupé Zagato s4 1800cc[-]14:59,50029. gr. Gr.2
63. 322Alessandro Ragazzi/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint s6 2584cc[-]14:59,74030. gr. Gr.2
64. 156Alberto Girardini/ILancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]15:00,68014. gr. Gr.3
65. 130Joe Kretschi/CHNSU 1000TTS s4 996cc[-]15:06,71031. gr. Gr.2
66. 80Dino Dolcetti/IBandini 1000 Sport Fiat[-]15:21,3209. gr. B6/7
67. "S.L."/Lancia Flavia Coupé Zagato s4 1800cc[-]15:22,41032. gr. Gr.2
68. 330Mario Tommasini/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint s6 2584cc[-]16:30,42033. gr. Gr.2
69. 128Paolo Brambilla/IFiat-Abarth 1000OTS[-]16:52,91015. gr. Gr.3
70. 296Pietro Longoni/IAlfa Romeo Giulia s4 1570cc[-]17:58,18034. gr. Gr.2
71. 250Walter Dona/IMorris Mini Cooper S s4 1275cc[-]19:04,92035. gr. Gr.2


Did not classified

AB34Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth[-]- Gr.4
AB22Carlo Zuccoli/IAbarth[-]- Gr.4
AB110Gabardi Edoardo Lualdi/IFerrari 206S Dino Spyder[02867]- B6/7
AB108Mario Casoni/IFerrari 206 S Dino Spyder[0911GT58]- B6/7
AB12Pompilio Scantimburgo/IAbarth[-]- Gr.4
AB8 "Ubvar"/Abarth[-]- Gr.4
AB102Dieter Quester/ALola T120 BMW[T120_M]- B6/7photo
AB6Mauro Baldo/IAbarth[-]- Gr.4
AB4Sergio Caldart/IAbarth[-]- Gr.4
AB116Peter Crossley/GBBrabham[-]- B6/7
AB82Vittorio Maroni/IAbarth[-]- B6/7
AB76Marco Macciantelli/IDe Sanctis[-]- B6/7
AB42Aldo Bardelli/IAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.4
AB252Hartmut Hoheisel/DAustin Cooper[-]- Gr.2
AB46Aldo Bersano/IAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.4
AB262Armando Furian/IAustin Cooper[-]- Gr.2
AB230Luigi Valler/IAbarth[-]- Gr.2
AB228Augusto De Paoli/IAbarth[-]- Gr.2
AB98Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]- B6/7
AB226Maurizio Zanetti/IAbarth[-]- Gr.2
AB212Ubaldo Smittarello/IAbarth[-]- Gr.2
AB170Sebastian Helliel/DLotus Elan[-]- Gr.3
AB136Ottorino Zarattin/INSU[-]- Gr.3
AB134Giuseppe Trombetta/IAbarth[-]- Gr.3
AB180Mario Facca/IPorsche[-]- Gr.3
AB66 "Gano"/Porsche[-]- Gr.4

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz