english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trento Bondone

Trento Bondone/I


1. 26Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFerrari Dino 206P Berlinetta[0834]11:56,4001. gr. S
2. 54Hans Herrmann/DFiat Abarth OT[-]12:02,8002. gr. S
3. Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 904/8 Bergspyder[-]12:10,6003. gr. S
4. Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 718/W-RS[-]12:12,6004. gr. S
5. Herbert Müller/CHPorsche 904 GTS[904-005]12:14,4001. gr. GT
6. Leo Cella/IFiat-Abarth OT2000[-]12:20,1005. gr. S
7. Herbert Demetz/ASimca-Abarth 2000GT[-]12:24,7002. gr. GT
8. Mario Casoni/IFerrari 250LM[-]12:26,9001. gr. GTP
9. Gabardi Edoardo Lualdi/IFerrari 250LM[-]12:29,0002. gr. GTP
10. Hans Illert/CHFerrari 250LM[-]12:41,4003. gr. GTP
11. Odoardo Govoni/IFiat-Abarth OT2000[-]12:44,9006. gr. S
12. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 904GTS[-]12:47,5003. gr. GT
13. "Matich"/ISimca-Abarth 2000GT[-]13:14,4004. gr. GT
14. Roberto Bussinello/IAlfa Romeo Giulia GTA[-]13:23,5005. gr. GT
15. Abramo Zanardelli/IPorsche 904GTS[-]13:35,7006. gr. GT
16. Gastone Zanarotti/IPorsche 904GTS[-]13:39,0007. gr. GT
17. Giuseppe Della Torre/ISimca-Abarth 1300GT[-]13:39,5008. gr. GT
18. Massimo Natili/Lotus 23 Fiat-Giannini[-]13:50,5007. gr. S
19. Werner Ruefenacht/CHFiat-Abarth 1000 Sport[-]13:52,7008. gr. S
20. Giuseppe Rebaudi/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]13:57,5009. gr. GT
21. Claudio Maglioli/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]13:59,300- TC
22. Spartaco Dini/IFord Cortina Lotus[-]13:59,500- TC
23. Achille Marzi/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]14:00,800- TC
24. Paolo Lado/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]14:01,500- TC
25. Marco Crosina/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]14:02,500- TC
26. Pietro Corbellini/IBMW 1800-TI[-]14:02,600- TC
27. Gerhart Greil/AFord Cortina Lotus[-]14:03,600- TC
28. "Kandaru"/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]14:13,300- TC
29. Mauro Nesti/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]14:14,900- TC
30. Carlo Facetti/ILancia Flavia Zagato Coupé[-]14:15,600- TC
31. Enrico Pinto/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]14:16,100- TC
32. Aladino Stefanelli/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]14:21,200- TC
33. Enzo Buzzetti/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]14:24,00010. gr. GT
34. Mario Maglione/Ferrari 250GTO[-]14:24,80011. gr. GT
35. Domenico Paganelli/Bandini 1000 Sport Fiat[-]14:25,2009. gr. S
36. Giuseppe Villani/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]14:27,700- TC
37. Piero Castellan/Fiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]14:32,200- TC
38. Cesare Sangiorgi/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero[-]14:36,60012. gr. GT
39. Sergio Morando/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]14:40,000- TC
40. "Cnach"/Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]14:40,000- TC
41. Armando Zampiero/ISimca-Abarth 2000GT[-]14:41,00013. gr. GT
42. Michael Endress/DAuto-Union 1000[-]14:41,000- TC
43. Heinz Liedl/DSteyr-Puch 650TD[-]14:41,60014. gr. GT
44. Giorgio Pianta/IASA RB613 Coupé[-]14:47,30015. gr. GT
45. Paul Pycroft/Simca-Abarth 2000GT[-]14:49,20016. gr. GT
46. Alessandro Moncini/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]14:51,200- TC
47. Gianni Varese/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero[-]15:00,80017. gr. GT
48. "Felice"/ASA RB613 Coupé[-]15:01,60018. gr. GT
49. Antonio Trenti/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:01,600- TC
50. Giorgio Tossi/O.S.C.A. 1000 Sport[-]15:03,50010. gr. S
51. Enrico Romanini/ILancia Appia Zagato GT[-]15:05,80019. gr. GT
52. Pierluigi Mancini/O.S.C.A. 1000 Sport[-]15:06,50011. gr. S
53. Vito Da Prato/Maserati 200SI[-]15:06,80012. gr. S
54. Walter Dona/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:08,500- TC
55. Alessio Monselles/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:08,900- TC
56. Johann Abt/DAuto-Union 1000[-]15:12,800- TC
57. Giuseppe Ossola/Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]15:14,900- TC
58. Giuseppe Gallo/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:20,500- TC
59. Franco Locci/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]15:22,000- TC
60. Fred Lysier/Triumph Spitfire[-]15:27,70020. gr. GT
61. Giuseppe Nart/Fiat-Abarth 1000 Turismo Corsa[-]15:28,500- TC
62. Giancarlo Casati/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:33,100- TC
63. Luciano Massoni/ILancia Appia Zagato GT[-]15:39,30021. gr. GT
64. Richard Lichtenberg/DBMW 700 Sport Coupé[-]15:43,40022. gr. GT
65. Raffaele Bosurgi/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:44,400- TC
66. Dario Lorenzato/Fiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]15:47,800- TC
67. Mario Macciantelli/Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Super[-]15:59,800- TC
68. Gianfranco Serblin/Morris Mini Cooper[-]16:00,500- TC
69. Dieter Bohnhorst/DBMW 700 Sport Coupé[-]16:05,80023. gr. GT
70. Hannes Haering/DSteyr-Puch 650TD[-]16:05,80024. gr. GT
71. Giorgio Gandellini/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]16:19,000- TC
72. Antonio Mondini/Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]16:31,50025. gr. GT
73. Luigi Mirani/Simca-Abarth 1150GT[-]16:31,70026. gr. GT
74. Franco Franzoni/IFiat-Abarth 850 Turismo Corsa[-]16:39,500- TC
75. Giorgio Bassi/ASA RB613 Coupé[-]16:44,00027. gr. GT
76. Ottorino Volonterio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]16:45,00028. gr. GT
77. Mario Tommasini/IFiat 1500[-]16:56,000- TC
78. Benito Calvino/Lancia Appia Zagato GT[-]18:28,20029. gr. GT


Did not classified

NS Luigi Taramazzo/IFerrari 250LM[-]- GTP

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz