english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XII. Pujada A Prades - Memorial Jordi Plana

Prades - EHC/E

Atandance: 20000
Lenght: 8 km


1. 59Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA9[PA5-054]08:26,1201. gr. Gr.6
2. 60Juan Llagostera/EOsella BMW[-]08:31,3102. gr. Gr.6
3. 62Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola BMW[T298/HU108]08:37,9703. gr. Gr.6
4. 58Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]08:44,4104. gr. Gr.6
5. 57Pietro Raddi/ELola Mercury[T292/HU41]08:56,6505. gr. Gr.6
6. 51Gerard De La Casa/ANDRenault 5 Turbo[-]09:40,2201. gr. Gr.4
7. 42Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]09:40,8701. gr. Gr.2
8. 55Francisco Ferrer/ELola T296[-]09:42,0806. gr. Gr.6
9. 43Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[5042777/80]09:47,7002. gr. Gr.2
10. 52Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]09:50,3402. gr. Gr.4
11. 35Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 528i[E28.2.27/82]09:52,8401. gr. A
12. 36Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]10:20,1902. gr. A
13. 41Juan Sans/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]10:28,3503. gr. Gr.2
14. 3Francis Dosieres/FBMW 323i[-]10:33,1201. gr. N
15. 37Rodolfo Tesone/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]10:34,2504. gr. Gr.2
16. 48 Gavi/EOpel Kadett[-]10:34,9205. gr. Gr.2
17. 33Jordi Ripolles/EOpel Kadett[-]10:37,8703. gr. A
18. 44Andres Mallada/VW Golf Gti[-]10:40,2906. gr. Gr.2
19. 34Franco J. Manjarin/ESeat 124 1800[-]10:42,8004. gr. A
20. 29Joan Maria Trius/EAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]10:44,4505. gr. A
21. 21Ruben Garcia Garcia/ESimca Rallye 3[-]10:47,6306. gr. A
22. 31Andreu Bosch/ESeat 124 1800[-]10:50,2407. gr. A
23. 1Gérard Molins/FVW Golf Gti[-]10:50,8302. gr. N
24. 46Joaquin Martinez/ESeat 124 1800[-]10:57,6507. gr. Gr.2
25. 27Josep Bassas/ERenault R5 Cup[-]10:57,7708. gr. A
26. 32Ramon Rosell/ERenault R5 Alpine Turbo[-]10:59,0709. gr. A
27. 2Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]11:08,8303. gr. N
28. 45Juan Morera/ESeat 124 1800[-]11:09,0108. gr. Gr.2
29. 39Blas Rodriguez/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]11:12,3809. gr. Gr.2
30. 30Alberto Berges/ESeat 124 1800[-]11:12,42010. gr. A
31. 47Andres Cordoba/EFord Escort RS2000[-]11:22,67010. gr. Gr.2
32. 19Joan Bigas/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]11:35,89011. gr. A
33. 26Ramon Folguera/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]11:36,28012. gr. A
34. 16Angel Casino/EAutobianchi[-]11:37,44013. gr. A
35. 40Toni Serra/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]11:40,27011. gr. Gr.2
36. 23Ramon Leal/ETalbot Samba S[-]11:42,16014. gr. A
37. 20Carlos Martinez/ESimca Rallye 3[-]11:45,38015. gr. A
38. 15Carlos Bosch/ESeat 127 1010[-]11:49,39016. gr. A
39. 8Xavier Girbau/ESeat Panda 45[-]11:57,91017. gr. A
40. 7Jose Maria Basart/ESeat 127[-]12:02,32018. gr. A
41. 24Miquel Bove/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]12:05,98019. gr. A
42. 17Francisco Launes/ERenault R5 TS[-]12:09,57020. gr. A
43. 25Jordi Soler/ERenault R5 Alpine[-]12:20,73021. gr. A
44. 11Domenec Serra/ESeat 127 Esp.[-]12:27,86022. gr. A
45. 12Pedro Pujadas/ESeat 127 1010[-]12:29,12023. gr. A
46. 14Josep Domingo/ESeat 127 CL[-]12:30,62024. gr. A
47. 6Matias Keldenich/ESeat Panda[-]12:47,54025. gr. A
48. 38Antonio Aplanez/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]12:53,89012. gr. Gr.2
49. 9Anna Ustrell/EFord Fiesta 1.1[-]12:59,52026. gr. A
50. 5Joseph Mari Oliver/ESeat Panda[-]13:12,04027. gr. A
51. 4Martin Cortes/ESeat Panda[-]13:18,04028. gr. A

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL28Fernando Serena/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]0----- A


AB49Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot Lotus[-]0----- Gr.2
AB18Jaume Selles/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]0----- A
AB54Pierre Casagne/Chrysler 180[-]0----- Gr.5

Seznam přihlášených

1Gérard Molins/FVW Golf Gti[-]NKL
2Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]NKL
3Francis Dosieres/FBMW 323i[-]NKL
4Martin Cortes/ESeat Panda[-]AKL
5Joseph Mari Oliver/ESeat Panda[-]AKL
6Matias Keldenich/ESeat Panda[-]AKL
7Jose Maria Basart/ESeat 127[-]AKL
8Xavier Girbau/ESeat Panda 45[-]AKL
9Anna Ustrell/EFord Fiesta 1.1[-]AKL
11Domenec Serra/ESeat 127 Esp.[-]AKL
12Pedro Pujadas/ESeat 127 1010[-]AKL
14Josep Domingo/ESeat 127 CL[-]AKL
15Carlos Bosch/ESeat 127 1010[-]AKL
16Angel Casino/EAutobianchi[-]AKL
17Francisco Launes/ERenault R5 TS[-]AKL
18Jaume Selles/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]KMCAAB
19Joan Bigas/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]AKL
20Carlos Martinez/ESimca Rallye 3[-]AKL
21Ruben Garcia Garcia/ESimca Rallye 3[-]AKL
23Ramon Leal/ETalbot Samba S[-]AKL
24Miquel Bove/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]AKL
25Jordi Soler/ERenault R5 Alpine[-]AKL
26Ramon Folguera/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]AKL
27Josep Bassas/ERenault R5 Cup[-]AKL
28Fernando Serena/EFord Fiesta XR2[-]KMCAKL
29Joan Maria Trius/EAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]AKL
30Alberto Berges/ESeat 124 1800[-]AKL
31Andreu Bosch/ESeat 124 1800[-]AKL
32Ramon Rosell/ERenault R5 Alpine Turbo[-]AKL
33Jordi Ripolles/EOpel Kadett[-]AKL
34Franco J. Manjarin/ESeat 124 1800[-]AKL
35Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 528i[E28.2.27/82]AKL
36Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]AKL
37Rodolfo Tesone/EFord Fiesta 1.3[-]Gr.2KL
38Antonio Aplanez/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]Gr.2KL
39Blas Rodriguez/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]Gr.2KL
40Toni Serra/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]Gr.2KL
41Juan Sans/ETalbot Rallye 1000[-]Gr.2KL
42Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]UAMKGr.2KL
43Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[5042777/80]UAMKGr.2KL
44Andres Mallada/VW Golf Gti[-]Gr.2KL
45Juan Morera/ESeat 124 1800[-]Gr.2KL
46Joaquin Martinez/ESeat 124 1800[-]Gr.2KL
47Andres Cordoba/EFord Escort RS2000[-]Gr.2KL
48 Gavi/EOpel Kadett[-]Gr.2KL
49Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot Lotus[-]P.T. TunningGr.2AB
51Gerard De La Casa/ANDRenault 5 Turbo[-]KMCGr.4KL
52Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]Kannacher GTGr.4KL
54Pierre Casagne/Chrysler 180[-]Gr.5AB
55Francisco Ferrer/ELola T296[-]E. DrachGr.6KL
57Pietro Raddi/ELola Mercury[T292/HU41]Gr.6KL
58Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]Ecurie BasiliskGr.6KL
59Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA9[PA5-054]Sachs SportingGr.6KL
60Juan Llagostera/EOsella BMW[-]E. Arym.Gr.6KL
62Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola BMW[T298/HU108]DanoneGr.6KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz