english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Trento Bondone

Trento Bondone/I


1. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 718/RS-61 b4 1587cc[718-Greger]13:12,4001. gr. S
2. Gianni Balzarini/ICooper T49 Monaco Maserati s4 1994cc[-]13:16,7002. gr. S
3. 251Heini Walter/CHPorsche 718/RS-61 b4 1587cc[-]13:26,6003. gr. S
4. Franz Albert/APorsche 718/RS-60 b4 1587cc[-]13:34,0004. gr. S
5. Karl Orthuber/APorsche 718/RS-60 b4 1587cc[718-075]13:38,0005. gr. S
6. Herrmann Müller/CHPorsche 718/RS-60 b4 1587cc[718-076]13:39,9006. gr. S
7. Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356B/1600GS Carrera b4 1587cc[-]13:59,1001. gr. GT
8. Ernesto Prinoth/IFiat-Abarth 1000 Sport s4 982cc[-]14:09,8007. gr. S
9. Gabardi Edoardo Lualdi/IFerrari 250GT v12 2953cc[-]14:11,4002. gr. GT
10. Umberto Bini/IO.S.C.A. 1000S s4 998cc[-]14:12,9008. gr. S
11. Armando Zampiero/IMaserati 200SI s4 1994cc[-]14:17,1009. gr. S
12. Giorgio Cecchini/IBandini Sport Fiat s4 998cc[-]14:17,80010. gr. S
13. Gianfranco Stanga/IO.S.C.A. 1000S s4 998cc[-]14:20,00011. gr. S
14. Karl Federhofer/DPorsche 356B/1600GS Carrera b4 1587cc[-]14:25,9003. gr. GT
15. Luciano Conti/IFerrari 250GT v12 2953cc[-]14:27,7004. gr. GT
16. Sesto Leonardi/IO.S.C.A. 1000S s4 998cc[-]14:33,50012. gr. S
17. Herbert Demetz/AFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero s4 982cc[-]14:42,8005. gr. GT
18. Giuseppe Della Torre/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]14:43,2006. gr. GT
19. Herbert Nosek/APorsche 356B/1600GS Carrera b4 1587cc[-]14:56,1007. gr. GT
20. "Noris"/IMaserati A6G Zagato s6 1985cc[-]14:58,6008. gr. GT
21. Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DBMW 700 Sport s2 697cc[-]14:59,20013. gr. S
22. Oddone Sigala/IFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero s4 982cc[-]15:02,1009. gr. GT
23. Günther Schwarz/Porsche 356B/1600GS Carrera b4 1587cc[-]15:03,30010. gr. GT
24. Enzo Buzzetti/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]15:10,00011. gr. GT
25. Serra Di Cassano/Fiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero s4 982cc[-]15:10,50012. gr. GT
26. Peter Westbury/GBLotus 14 Elite Coventry-Climax FWE s4 1219cc[-]15:12,10013. gr. GT
27. "Peter Pan"/Fiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero s4 982cc[-]15:16,70014. gr. GT
28. Cesare Toppetti/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero s4 697cc[-]15:16,80015. gr. GT
29. "Kim"/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]15:18,40016. gr. GT
30. Gianfranco Bonetto/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]15:25,00017. gr. GT
31. Fernando Wissel/CHFerrari 250GT v12 2953cc[-]15:27,90018. gr. GT
32. Gianfranco Buffoli/Maserati A6G Zagato s6 1985cc[-]15:31,00019. gr. GT
33. Michele Allegrini/Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]15:32,40020. gr. GT
34. Gianni Bulgari/Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]15:33,40021. gr. GT
35. Silvano Frisori/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero s4 697cc[-]15:37,60022. gr. GT
36. Helmut Meyer/Austin-Healey 3000 s6 2912cc[-]15:42,50023. gr. GT
37. Ermanno Gonella/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero s4 697cc[-]15:42,80024. gr. GT
38. Ricciardo Ricci/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI s4 1290cc[-]15:48,6001. gr. TC
39. Romano Ferretti/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI s4 1290cc[-]15:51,8002. gr. TC
40. Silvano Stefani/ILancia Appia Zagato s4 1089cc[-]15:59,50025. gr. GT
41. Alex von Falkenhausen/DBMW 700 Sport Coupé s2 697cc[-]16:01,6003. gr. TC
42. Leo Cella/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero s4 697cc[-]16:08,00026. gr. GT
43. Erwin Gassler/AFiat-Abarth 1000GT Bialbero s4 982cc[-]16:13,80027. gr. GT
44. Girolamo Capra/IFiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero s4 697cc[-]16:15,00028. gr. GT
45. Federico Zanotti/IBMW 700 Sport Coupé s2 697cc[-]16:19,8004. gr. TC
46. "Mecki"/Alfa Romeo Giulietta TI s4 1290cc[-]16:28,2005. gr. TC
47. Maurizio Pinchetti/IFiat 600D s2 767cc[-]16:31,5006. gr. TC
48. Luciano Braccini/ILancia Appia Zagato s4 1089cc[-]16:32,80029. gr. GT
49. "Matich"/ILancia Appia Zagato s4 1089cc[-]16:33,20030. gr. GT
50. "Saruggia"/Fiat-Abarth 700GT Bialbero s4 697cc[-]16:33,80031. gr. GT
51. Luigi Malanca/IFiat 1100 Turismo Veloce s4 1089cc[-]16:41,9007. gr. TC
52. Romano Bacci/IFiat 600D s2 767cc[-]16:42,0008. gr. TC
53. Erminio Merlo/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI s4 1290cc[-]16:42,3009. gr. TC
54. Gerhart Greil/AD.K.W. Junior s3 741cc[-]16:47,20010. gr. TC
55. "Lupa"/Fiat 600S s2 633cc[-]16:47,40011. gr. TC
56. Johannes Ortner/ASteyr-Puch 500D b2 493cc[-]16:48,00012. gr. TC
57. Gabrio Della Torre/Fairthorpe Electron Coventry-Climax FWA s4 1098cc[-]16:51,00032. gr. GT
58. Franco Ghiozza/Lancia Appia Zagato s4 1089cc[-]16:54,00033. gr. GT
59. Lanzo Cussini/IFiat 600D s2 767cc[-]16:56,20013. gr. TC
60. Antonio Donin/Fiat 1100 Turismo Veloce s4 1089cc[-]16:57,40014. gr. TC
61. Paolo Scorzoni/Fiat 600S s2 633cc[-]17:00,40015. gr. TC
62. Franz Binder/AAuto-Union 1000 s3 981cc[-]17:01,20016. gr. TC
63. Sepp Rieser/AAuto-Union 1000 s3 981cc[-]17:02,20017. gr. TC
64. Giuseppe Adria/IFiat 1100 Turismo Veloce s4 1089cc[-]17:02,50018. gr. TC
65. Mario Casoni/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI s4 1290cc[-]17:08,00019. gr. TC
66. Gianpiero Bertazzi/Alfa Romeo Giulietta TI s4 1290cc[-]17:11,80020. gr. TC
67. Valentino Della Ricca/Fiat 600D s2 767cc[-]17:11,90021. gr. TC
68. Walter Schatz/ASteyr-Puch 500D b2 493cc[-]17:14,80022. gr. TC
69. "Pam"/IFiat 600S s2 633cc[-]17:15,00023. gr. TC
70. Eraldo Olivari/IFiat 600D s2 767cc[-]17:15,60024. gr. TC
71. Carlo Hirschberg/Fiat 600S s2 633cc[-]17:17,00025. gr. TC
72. Konrad Eckschlager/AD.K.W. Junior s3 741cc[-]17:17,70026. gr. TC
73. Mariano Mestriner/IFiat 600S s2 633cc[-]17:38,00027. gr. TC
74. Ugo Pagnotta/Fiat 1100 Turismo Veloce s4 1089cc[-]17:38,10028. gr. TC
75. Fritz Schlogl/Steyr-Puch 500D b2 493cc[-]17:44,00029. gr. TC
76. Walter Roser/ASteyr-Puch 500D b2 493cc[-]17:51,90030. gr. TC
77. Luciano Massoni/IFiat 500N s2 479cc[-]17:59,40031. gr. TC
78. Luigi Ogna/Fiat 500N s2 479cc[-]18:44,70032. gr. TC
79. Cesare Sangiorgi/IFiat 500N s2 479cc[-]19:09,80033. gr. TC



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz