english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Cesana Sestrieres



1. 380Peter Schetty/CHFerrari 212E Montagna[086269]04:53,3001. gr. Gr.5+6+7
2. 348Arturo Merzario/IFiat-Abarth 2000S-SE010[-]05:01,0001. gr. Gr.4
3. 346Johannes Ortner/AFiat-Abarth 2000SP-SE014 Cuneo[-]05:04,6002. gr. Gr.4
4. 384 "Codones"/IFerrari Dino 206/212SP[-]05:11,3002. gr. Gr.5+6+7
5. Franco Pilone/IFiat-Abarth 2000S-SE010[-]05:18,1003. gr. Gr.4
6. 342Luigi Taramazzo/IFiat-Abarth 2000S-SE010[-]05:26,3004. gr. Gr.4
7. "Nomex"/IPorsche 910[-]05:33,4003. gr. Gr.5+6+7
8. Aldo Bardelli/IAlfa Romeo T33-2[-]05:33,7004. gr. Gr.5+6+7
9. Maurizio Roasio/IFiat-Abarth 2000SP-SE010[-]05:36,9005. gr. Gr.5+6+7
10. 388Alain Finkel/MCFiat-Abarth 2000SP-SE010[-]05:39,5006. gr. Gr.5+6+7
11. Maurizio Zanetti/IFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]05:48,6007. gr. Gr.5+6+7
12. Charles Ramu-Caccia/CHFord Escort 1600 TwinCam[-]05:50,1001. gr. Gr.2
13. 420Mauro Nesti/ITecno 69-3 Ford-Holbay[-]05:51,5001. gr. Gr.9
14. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002Ti[-]05:56,0002. gr. Gr.2
15. Walter Flückiger/CHGinetta G12 Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]05:56,9008. gr. Gr.5+6+7
16. Vittorio Venturi/ITecno 69-3 Ford-Holbay[-]05:57,3002. gr. Gr.9
17. Aberto Ruiz-Gimenez/EPorsche 911T[-]05:58,5003. gr. Gr.2
18. Diego Ritucci/Bellasi Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]05:59,1003. gr. Gr.9
19. Eris Tondelli/IFiat Abarth 1000S[-]06:01,0005. gr. Gr.4
20. Paolo Monti/IAlfa Romeo GTA 1600[-]06:03,3004. gr. Gr.2
21. Gianni Varese/IFiat Abarth 1000S[-]06:04,9006. gr. Gr.4
22. Luigi Cecchini/IAlfa Romeo GTA 1600[-]06:08,2005. gr. Gr.2
23. Giuseppe Piazzi/IBWA Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]06:08,3004. gr. Gr.9
24. Piergiorgio Pellegrini/IBMC Mini Cooper Mk2[-]06:10,5006. gr. Gr.2
25. Luigi Moreschi/IFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]06:12,9007. gr. Gr.4
26. Enzo Buzzetti/IFiat Abarth 1000S[-]06:13,6008. gr. Gr.4
27. Fomento/Alfa Romeo GTA 1600[-]06:14,9007. gr. Gr.2
28. Luciano Lombardini/IAlfa Romeo GTA 1600[-]06:15,8008. gr. Gr.2
29. Giuliano Andrenacci/IAlfa Romeo GTA 1600[-]06:17,5009. gr. Gr.2
30. Fiorenzo Genta/ILancia Fulvia Zagato Sport Competizione[-]06:20,0001. gr. Gr.3
31. Aldo Bersano/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TZ2[-]06:21,0009. gr. Gr.4
32. Giovanni Lo Voi/IDe Sanctis Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]06:21,5005. gr. Gr.9
33. Giancarlo Galimberti/ILancia Fulvia Zagato Sport Competizione[-]06:21,6002. gr. Gr.3
34. Carlo Truci/IAlfa Romeo GTA Junior[-]06:21,80010. gr. Gr.2
35. Ugo Locatelli/ILancia Fulvia Zagato Sport Competizione[-]06:23,7003. gr. Gr.3
36. Faros/lancia Fulvia HF Rallye[-]06:24,80011. gr. Gr.2
37. Giancarlo Casati/IAlfa Romeo GTA Junior[-]06:26,90012. gr. Gr.2
38. Michele Licheri/IPorsche 911S[-]06:28,7004. gr. Gr.3
39. Adolfo Corazza/IFiat-Abarth 1300OT[-]06:29,90010. gr. Gr.4
40. Luigi Pozzo/IAlfa Romeo GTA Junior[-]06:31,50013. gr. Gr.2
41. Giuseppe Giacomini/IRenault 8 Gordini[-]06:32,30014. gr. Gr.2
42. "Snoopy"/IA.M.S. 1000SP Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]06:35,1009. gr. Gr.5+6+7
43. Achille Soria/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:35,90015. gr. Gr.2
44. Furio Acasbo/Fiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:36,20016. gr. Gr.2
45. Mario Barone/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]06:36,30017. gr. Gr.2
46. Romolo Rossi/IAlfa Romeo GTA 1600[-]06:36,70018. gr. Gr.2
47. Aladino Stefanelli/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:37,10019. gr. Gr.2
48. Giovanni Belli/IFiat 124 Spider[-]06:37,8005. gr. Gr.3
49. Pasquale Anastasio/ILancia Fulvia Zagato Sport Competizione[-]06:39,8006. gr. Gr.3
50. René Neumann/CHFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:40,90020. gr. Gr.2
51. "Gi-Bi"/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]06:41,50021. gr. Gr.2
52. Tucci/Fiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:42,20022. gr. Gr.2
53. Luigi Colzani/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint[-]06:42,60023. gr. Gr.2
54. Amled/Fiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:42,80024. gr. Gr.2
55. Di Rosa/Renault 8 Gordini[-]06:42,80025. gr. Gr.2
56. Caffi/ILancia Fulvia Zagato Sport Competizione[-]06:44,1007. gr. Gr.3
57. "Poker"/IAlfa Romeo GTA Junior[-]06:44,30026. gr. Gr.2
58. Pietrino Tali/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]06:46,90027. gr. Gr.2
59. Ettore Crippa/ILancia Fulvia Zagato Sport Competizione[-]06:48,7008. gr. Gr.3
60. Umberto Grano/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]06:50,50028. gr. Gr.2
61. Giovanni Carena/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]06:50,90029. gr. Gr.2
62. Aldo Tarasco/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]06:51,20030. gr. Gr.2
63. Gianfranco Satta/Fiat 124 Spider[-]06:53,8009. gr. Gr.3
64. Vittorio Motta/IFiat-Abarth 1000SP[-]06:54,40010. gr. Gr.5+6+7
65. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002TI[-]06:56,00031. gr. Gr.2
66. Alberto Mancini/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint[-]06:58,90032. gr. Gr.2
67. Mario Favaretto/IFiat-Abarth 850TC[-]07:00,70033. gr. Gr.2
68. Camillo Spica/IFiat-Abarth 1000OTS[-]07:00,90010. gr. Gr.3
69. Francesco Morelli/ILancia Fulvia 2C[-]07:01,50034. gr. Gr.2
70. Franco Cosentino/IBWA Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]07:04,5006. gr. Gr.9
71. Manuel/IRenault 8 Gordini[-]07:05,40035. gr. Gr.2
72. Silvia Strobele/Alfa Romeo 1600 Spider Duetto[-]07:05,50011. gr. Gr.3
73. Gianfranco Folin/IFiat-Abarth 1000TC[-]07:05,70036. gr. Gr.2
74. Angelo Mola/IFiat-Abarth 695-SS[-]07:05,80037. gr. Gr.2
75. Roberto Giusti/IFiat 2300 Coupé Sport[-]07:05,90038. gr. Gr.2
76. Andre Willem/BLotus 35 Ford-Cosworth-MAE[-]07:05,9007. gr. Gr.9
77. Lorenzo Riva/IAlfa Romeo 2600 Sprint[-]07:09,30039. gr. Gr.2
78. Piergiorgio Poggi/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]07:12,70040. gr. Gr.2
79. Mici/IFiat 850 Racer Bertone[-]07:17,00012. gr. Gr.3
80. Giuseppe Della Chiesa/IFiat-Abarth 695-SS[-]07:18,30041. gr. Gr.2
81. Cesare Guzzi/Fiat-Giannini 590GT[-]07:20,00042. gr. Gr.2
82. Rino Amighini/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]07:20,80043. gr. Gr.2
83. Giovanni Carena/IAlfa Romeo Giulia TZ2[-]07:22,00011. gr. Gr.4
84. Finello/Fiat-Abarth 695-SS[-]07:22,90044. gr. Gr.2
85. Luigi Mirani/Fiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]07:25,10045. gr. Gr.2
86. Renato Mazzeschi/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]07:28,00046. gr. Gr.2
87. Maurizio Campanini/IFiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]07:34,40047. gr. Gr.2
88. 14Maurizio Milla/IFiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]07:42,20048. gr. Gr.2
89. Scandal/Fiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]07:46,60049. gr. Gr.2
90. Angelo D´Onotrio/IFiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]07:50,90050. gr. Gr.2
91. Lucangeli/Fiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]07:56,20051. gr. Gr.2
92. Pedemonte/Fiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]07:57,00052. gr. Gr.2
93. Marco Magri/IFiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]07:59,40053. gr. Gr.2
94. Ettore Crippa/IOpel Kadett Rallye[-]08:13,80054. gr. Gr.2
95. Davide Bolgiana/Fiat-Giannini 500 Turismo Veloce[-]08:17,30055. gr. Gr.2
96. Artoni/Fiat-Abarth 595-SS[-]08:17,40056. gr. Gr.2
97. Carl Motta/Opel Kadett Rallye[-]08:46,40057. gr. Gr.2


Did not classified

ST Walter Brun/CH[-]- Gr.2
ST Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.4

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz