english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

17. Coppa Bruno Carotti




1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA8 BMW[PA9-111/82]06:06,5201. gr. Gr.6
2. Mario Casciaro/ILola BMW[T298/Italy]06:14,8302. gr. Gr.6
3. Uccio Magliona/IOsella BMW[-]06:17,4103. gr. Gr.6
4. 346Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri Turbo[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]06:39,7501. gr. Gr.5photo
5. Ezio Baribbi/IOsella BMW[PA9-105/81]06:41,5604. gr. Gr.6
6. Kurt Buess/CHLola BMW[T298/HU100]06:41,6905. gr. Gr.6
7. Mario Cangelli/IOsella BMW[-]06:44,6906. gr. Gr.6
8. 373Renato Arfé/IOsella[PA10-003]06:47,170- Gr.6
9. 356Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]06:47,6201. gr. Gr.4
10. 341Germano Nataloni/ILancia Beta MC Turbo[-]06:50,350- Gr.5photo
11. Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]06:50,4302. gr. Gr.4
12. 343Eckhard Schimpf/DBMW[-]07:05,4103. gr. Gr.5


KL186Jacques Guillot/FPorsche[-]2. gr. B
KL Giovanni Rossi/FFord Escort[-]1. gr. Gr.1
KL Herbert Hürter/D?[-]2. gr. Gr.1
KL221Georg Alber/DŠkoda 130[-]- Gr.2
KL Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[16101/82]1. gr. Gr.2


AB311Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda[-]- Gr.5
P281Roland Biancone/FPorsche[-]- Gr.4
ST286Gaetano Coccia/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST282 "Kabibo"/IDe Tomaso[-]- Gr.4
ST287Gino Barbacane/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST279Enzo Di Girolamo/IPorsche[-]- Gr.4
ST288Emilio Carpani/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST289Marco Caso/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST290Antonio Francese/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST291Sergio Perri/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST292Franco Cavafave/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST293Giovanni Di Bartolomeo/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.5
ST294Gianni Belli/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.5
ST295Salvatore Campanile/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.5
ST278Flavio Vigano/IPorsche[-]- Gr.4
ST277 "Tambauto"/Porsche[-]- Gr.4
ST246Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.2
ST247Renato Tadeo/IOpel[-]- Gr.2
ST248Ricci Rem/IFiat 131[-]- Gr.2
ST251Silvano Brandi/IOpel[-]- Gr.2
ST252Emilio Gabrielli/IFord[-]- Gr.2
ST261Attilio Broccolini/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.4
ST262Giovanni Calma/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.4
ST263Carlo Serafini/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.4
ST266Gianfranco Sistelli/ITalbot[-]- Gr.4
ST267Ausano Biancolin/IAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.4
ST268Franco Faravalle/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.4
ST271Pasqualino Amodeo/IRenault[-]- Gr.4
ST272Luciano Arietti/IFiat 131[-]- Gr.4
ST273Alfonso Belfiore/IFiat 131[-]- Gr.4
ST274Enzo Garbetta/IFiat 131[-]- Gr.4
ST276Alessandro Ciacciarelli/IPorsche[-]- Gr.4
ST243Giovanni Mangoni/IVW Golf GTi[-]- Gr.2
ST296Gianfranco Follieri/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.5
ST332Demetrio Panzeri/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST333Luigi Salvati/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST342Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW[Interag78-01]4. gr. Gr.5
ST351Aldo Pirenzo/IPorsche[-]- Gr.5
ST352Giuseppe Tocci/IPorsche[-]- Gr.5
ST361Sabatino Giannantonio/IGi.Pi.[-]- Gr.6
ST362Divo Bastiani/IMuccini[-]- Gr.6
ST363Picci Rem/IAMS[-]- Gr.6
ST366Armando Giammaria/IOsella[-]- Gr.6
ST367Miroslav Adámek/CZBrixner[BS-0177-1977]7. gr. Gr.6
ST368Alberto Bagnoli/IMarch[-]- Gr.6
ST369Antonio Rossetto/IAMS[-]- Gr.6
ST371 "Zardoz"/Osella[-]- Gr.6
ST372Mario Aulisio/IChevron[-]- Gr.6
ST331Carlo Loffredo/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST324Alfonso Di Berardino/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST322Antonio Espozito/IFiat[-]- Gr.5
ST297Teodoro Francese/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.5
ST301David Marconi/ISimca[-]- Gr.5
ST302Lucio Gioiosa/IA 112[-]- Gr.5
ST303Francesco Capacchietti/IA 112[-]- Gr.5
ST304Nicola Risi/IA 112[-]- Gr.5
ST305Antonio Milano/IA 112[-]- Gr.5
ST306Giovanni D´Amaro/IA 112[-]- Gr.5
ST313Carmine Rega/Fiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST314Rocco Di Fulvio/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST315Domenico Rocco/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST316Paolo Zippi/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST317Carlo Pandolfi/IFiat X1/9[-]- Gr.5
ST318 "Pipino"/IBLMC Mini[-]- Gr.5
ST321Enzo Iacoponi/IFiat 128[-]- Gr.5
ST298Aldo D´Annunzio/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.5
ST242Massimo Baliva/IFiat Ritmo[-]- Gr.2
ST111Antonio Marzaiuolo/IFiat[-]- A
ST145Enrico Palumbo/IVW Golf GTi[-]- A
ST146Rocco Tersigni/I[-]- A
ST151 "Giuseppe"/IOpel[-]- A
ST152Fulvio Diana/IOpel[-]- A
ST153Giovanni Boccia/IOpel[-]- A
ST156Carlo Minervini/ITalbot[-]- A
ST161Herbert Gretler/Alfa Romeo[-]- B
ST162Ercole Panichi/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST163Vergemino Testa/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST164 "Papiti"/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST165Adolfo Del Pozzo/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST166Claudio Manzo/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST171Enzo Maggiani/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST172Francesco Vecchietti/IFiat X1/9[-]- B
ST176Attilio Salvatore/IRenault T.[-]- B
ST177Nunzio Bianchi/IRenault T.[-]- B
ST144Giampaolo Pace/IVW Golf GTi[-]- A
ST143Alessandro Galosi/ITalbot[-]- A
ST116Giuseppe Chioccia/IA 112[-]- A
ST117Alberto Ferrini/IA 112[-]- A
ST121Sergio Di Filippo/IFiat 127[-]- A
ST122Giani Martellucci/IPeugeot[-]- A
ST123David Desideri/IFord[-]- A
ST124Giuseppe Mannanco/IFiat 127[-]- A
ST125Giuseppe Celentano/IFiat 127[-]- A
ST126Fioravante Calce/IFiat 127[-]- A
ST127Gerardo Pepe/IFiat 127[-]- A
ST128Stefania Mangiacarne/IA 112[-]- A
ST131Giovanni Di Stefano/IRenault[-]- A
ST132Enrico Tommarelli/IRenault[-]- A
ST133Vincenzo Riccobono/IRenault[-]- A
ST134Adele Arata/IFiat Ritmo[-]- A
ST141Paolo Compagnoni/ITalbot[-]- A
ST142Sandro Riccitelli/ITalbot[-]- A
ST178Franceschino Bormolini/IRenault T.[-]- B
ST179Giovanni Ferri/IRenault T.[-]- B
ST181Umberto De Florian/ITalbot Lotus[-]- B
ST217Giuliano Perano/IFiat[-]- Gr.2
ST218Antonio Tomasi/IFiat 127[-]- Gr.2
ST222Pier Franco Baldanzi/ISimca[-]- Gr.2
ST223Sergio Abbandonato/IAlfa Romeo[-]- Gr.2
ST224Gioacchino Addari/IFiat 128[-]- Gr.2
ST225Filippo Cali/ISimca[-]- Gr.2
ST226Riccardo Girardelli/IRenault 12[-]- Gr.2
ST227Enzo Salvati/ISimca[-]- Gr.2
ST228Franco Arbiga/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]- Gr.2
ST229 Estevan/Simca[-]- Gr.2
ST230Gianni Taros/ISimca[-]- Gr.2
ST231Serafino Moretti/IM. de Tommaso[-]- Gr.2
ST236Valerio Cimini Tucceri/IRenault[-]- Gr.2
ST237Mauro Roselli/IRenault[-]- Gr.2
ST238Teresino Zanni/IRenault[-]- Gr.2
ST239Stefano Colacchi/IRenault[-]- Gr.2
ST216Renzo Pellegrini/IFiat 128[-]- Gr.2
ST215Roberto Allegrini/IFiat 127[-]- Gr.2
ST182Roberto Nardini/IPorsche 924[-]- B
ST187Luigi Bormolini/IPorsche[-]- B
ST188Paolo Cantelli/IPorsche[-]- B
ST191Gennaro Laudato/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.2
ST192Pietro Di Gennaro/IFiat 126[-]- Gr.2
ST193Enrico Sasso/IGiannini[-]- Gr.2
ST194Giuseppe Caiazza/IFiat[-]- Gr.2
ST201Angelo Larini/IA 112[-]- Gr.2
ST202Fernando Pignotti/IA 112[-]- Gr.2
ST203Elio Borrelli/IA 112[-]- Gr.2
ST204Amedeo Pancetti/IA 112[-]- Gr.2
ST205Marco Battaglini/IA 112[-]- Gr.2
ST211Attilio Mennato Boffa/IFiat Ritmo[-]- Gr.2
ST212Ferdinando Munzi/IFiat 128[-]- Gr.2
ST213Vladimiro Temperini/IFiat Ritmo[-]- Gr.2
ST214Vincenzo D´Emilio/IFiat 128[-]- Gr.2
ST241 Weber/VW Scirocco[-]- Gr.2

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz