english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

39. Coppa Selva Di Fasano



1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]04:23,71002:10,6401. gr. CN
2. Franz Tschager/IBreda BMW[BRP4-003_]04:34,49002:12,2802. gr. CN
3. Oronzo Pezzolla/IOsella BMW[-]04:36,84002:18,3503. gr. CN
4. Domenico Scola/IOsella BMW[-]04:41,27002:18,9304. gr. CN
5. Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW[-]04:44,35002:19,4705. gr. CN
6. Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]04:46,64002:21,7206. gr. CN
7. Maurizio Arfé/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]04:49,23002:21,3107. gr. CN
8. Carlo Scola/IOsella BMW[-]04:53,38002:25,0408. gr. CN
9. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]04:53,42002:25,3901. gr. A
10. Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]04:55,58002:26,1602. gr. A


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz