english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

27. Verzegnis-Sella Chianzutan




1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]05:26,69002:43,2001. gr. CN
2. Franz Tschager/IBreda BMW[BRP4-003_]05:27,94002:43,7802. gr. CN
3. Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini BMW[-]05:28,61002:44,1003. gr. CN
4. 238Mauro Nesti/ILucchini BMW[-]05:32,28002:45,7904. gr. CNphoto
5. Erasmo Bologna/IOsella BMW[-]05:40,45002:49,1405. gr. CN
6. Maurizio Arfé/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]05:58,43002:58,9906. gr. CN
7. Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]05:58,50002:58,8807. gr. CN
8. Lucio Ferrari/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]06:00,32002:59,7408. gr. CN
9. Luca Cappellari/ILancia Delta[-]06:02,68003:01,3201. gr. A
10. Massimo Gervasi/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]06:07,29003:03,0209. gr. CN



ST188Walter Santus/IVW Golf[-]- photo
ST191 Acco/I[-]- photo
ST193Luca Cappellari/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]- photo
ST194Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]- photo
ST195Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]- photo
ST183 Gromeneda/IŠkoda Felicia[-]- photo
ST176Claudio De Cecco/ISubaru Impreza[-]- photo
ST109Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3[-]- photo
ST108Giovanni Di Fant/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]- photo
ST86 Eva/IRenault R5[-]- photo
ST Gigante/ISubaru Impreza[-]- photo
ST Umberto Deflorian/Renault Clio[-]- photo
ST196 "Kabibo"/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]- photo

Seznam přihlášených

Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]CN
Gigante/ISubaru Impreza[-]
Umberto Deflorian/Renault Clio[-]
Massimo Gervasi/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]CN
Luca Cappellari/ILancia Delta[-]A
Lucio Ferrari/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]CN
Maurizio Arfé/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Erasmo Bologna/IOsella BMW[-]CN
Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini BMW[-]CN
Franz Tschager/IBreda BMW[BRP4-003_]CN
86 Eva/IRenault R5[-]
108Giovanni Di Fant/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]
109Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3[-]
176Claudio De Cecco/ISubaru Impreza[-]
183 Gromeneda/IŠkoda Felicia[-]
188Walter Santus/IVW Golf[-]
191 Acco/I[-]
193Luca Cappellari/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]
194Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]
195Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]
196 "Kabibo"/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]
238Mauro Nesti/ILucchini BMW[-]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz