english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

18. Todi



1. Giovanni Paganucci/IOsella PCR[-]05:06,529- C3
2. Franco Cinelli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[003-S280/81]05:25,369-
3. Gilberto Guarducci/IChevron[-]05:29,059-
4. G.Paolo Proietti/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]05:29,559-
5. Dino Franceschini/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[LM89-20]05:43,059-
6. C. Canneori/IAlfa 75 Turbo[-]05:49,330-
7. Marco Poponi/IVW Golf GTi[-]05:52,320-
8. Pierluigi Muccini/IChevron[-]05:55,840-
9. Walter Amato/IVW Golf GTi 16V[-]05:58,119-
10. Ildo Gonfiotti/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]06:03,039-



Seznam přihlášených

Giovanni Paganucci/IOsella PCR[-]C3
Walter Amato/IVW Golf GTi 16V[-]
Pierluigi Muccini/IChevron[-]
Marco Poponi/IVW Golf GTi[-]
C. Canneori/IAlfa 75 Turbo[-]
Dino Franceschini/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[LM89-20]
G.Paolo Proietti/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]
Gilberto Guarducci/IChevron[-]
Franco Cinelli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[003-S280/81]
Ildo Gonfiotti/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz