english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Coppa Citta di Potenza



1. Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU100]--1. gr. Gr.6
2. Mario Casciaro/ILola T298 Ferraris[T298/Italy]--2. gr. Gr.6
3. Angelo Giliberti/IOsella PA8[PA8-100]--3. gr. Gr.6
4. Piero Nappi/IOsella[-]--4. gr. Gr.6
5. Giovanni Strano/IOsella[-]--5. gr. Gr.6
6. Renato Arfé/IOsella PA7[PA6-075]--6. gr. Gr.6
7. Giacomo Comegna/IOsella[-]--7. gr. Gr.6
8. Michele Di Gioia/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]--8. gr. Gr.6
9. Vittorio Bernasconi/IAMS 1300[-]--9. gr. Gr.6
10. Carlo Scola/ILola 1300 Ferraris[-]--10. gr. Gr.6


KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]1. gr. Gr.4
KL Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort[-]1. gr. Gr.2
KL Hartmut Böhme/DFord Escort[-]1. gr. Gr.1
KL Karl-Heinz Linnig/DPorsche Turbo[-]1. gr. Gr.3
KL Edgar Grund/DBMW[-]2. gr. Gr.2
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320[Interag78-01]2. gr. Gr.5

Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz