english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

16. San Benedetto del Tronto-Acquaviva

Acquaviva Picena/I


1. 92Roberto Curatolo/IOsella PA12 BMW[PA12-03/87]05:25,8691. gr. C3
2. Carlo Scola/IOsella PA9[-]05:32,9692. gr. C3
3. Stanislao Bielanski/IOsella PA9[-]05:33,0303. gr. C3
4. Domenico Scola/IOsella PA9[-]05:41,2604. gr. C3
5. Emilio Scola/IOsella[-]05:46,0991. gr. CN
6. Chicco Tornatore/IOsella PA8[-]05:51,3095. gr. C3
7. Gilberto Guarducci/IChevron B36[-]05:51,9196. gr. C3
8. Dino Franceschini/ISymbol[LM89-20]06:07,3202. gr. CN
9. Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]06:11,7101. gr. N
10. Pasqualino Amodeo/IVW Golf GTi 16V[-]06:19,5301. gr. A



Seznam přihlášených

Gilberto Guarducci/IChevron B36[-]C3
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Dino Franceschini/ISymbol[LM89-20]CN
Emilio Scola/IOsella[-]CN
Domenico Scola/IOsella PA9[-]C3
Chicco Tornatore/IOsella PA8[-]C3
Stanislao Bielanski/IOsella PA9[-]C3
Carlo Scola/IOsella PA9[-]C3
Pasqualino Amodeo/IVW Golf GTi 16V[-]A
92Roberto Curatolo/IOsella PA12 BMW[PA12-03/87]ItecoblueC3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz