english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. 3Gérard Dillmann/FOsella[-]014:59,339- CN
2. David Velay/FNorma[-]015:05,849- CN
3. Michel Arbeit/FDebora[-]015:12,959- CN
4. Patrick Trucco/FLucchini[-]015:23,800- CN
5. Georges Tessier/FMerlin[-]015:38,359- CN
6. Günther Köbele/CHArgo[JM21-9293Köbele-F]015:45,119- CN
7. Michel Grenier/FMerlin[-]015:45,349- CN
8. Philippe Colin/FDebora[-]016:03,579- CN
9. Gérard Bacle/FHydra[-]016:03,709- CN
10. Claude Degremont/FEpsilon[-]0--- CN


Did not classified

ST Marcel Tarrés/FNorma M7[-]- CN

Qualification lap times


Marcel Tarrés/FNorma M7[-]CN
Claude Degremont/FEpsilon[-]CN
Gérard Bacle/FHydra[-]CN
Philippe Colin/FDebora[-]CN
Michel Grenier/FMerlin[-]CN
Günther Köbele/CHArgo[JM21-9293Köbele-F]CN
Georges Tessier/FMerlin[-]CN
Patrick Trucco/FLucchini[-]CN
Michel Arbeit/FDebora[-]CN
David Velay/FNorma[-]CN
3Gérard Dillmann/FOsella[-]AtlasyellowCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz