english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Serra da Estrela




1. 1Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU100]06:12,57003:09,1301. gr. Gr.6photo
2. Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]06:37,67003:18,9901. gr. Gr.4photo
3. Joaquim Moutinho/PPorsche Aurora[-]06:38,2301. gr. Gr.5photo
4. 10Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320[-]06:49,0302. gr. Gr.5photo
5. 5Jorge Petiz/PPorsche 935 K2[-]06:49,4103. gr. Gr.5photo
6. 46Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort Zakspeed[-]06:56,5601. gr. Gr.2photo
7. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320[Interag78-01]07:02,8004. gr. Gr.5
8. Edgar Grund/DBMW[-]07:04,8202. gr. Gr.2
9. Karl-Heinz Linnig/DPorsche 930 Turbo[-]07:20,8501. gr. Gr.3photo
10. M.A. Mendes Fernandes/PTriumph Dolomite[-]07:24,6101. gr. Gr.1


KL Hartmut Böhme/DFord Escort[-]2. gr. Gr.1
KL H. Carreira/PFord Escort[-]3. gr. Gr.1
KL J. Rodrigues Tenreiro/PTriumph Dolomite[-]4. gr. Gr.1
KL Herbert Hürter/DFord Escort[-]5. gr. Gr.1

Did not classified

ST Mario Silva/PPorsche 911SC[-]-
ST34 - Fiat 131[-]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz