english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Karl Foitek/CHLola T210[-]23:12,6001. gr. 2.0
2. Arthur Blank/CHChevron B16[-]24:54,1991. gr. 1.6
3. Henri Bürgisser/CHLotus 23[-]26:14,1992. gr. 1.6
4. Ruedi Jauslin/CHLotus 23[-]26:17,3003. gr. 1.6
5. Peter Sauber/CHSauber C1[C01.001]26:45,1991. gr. 1.15
6. Bruno Wernli/CHSauber C1[C01.002]27:08,8992. gr. 1.15
7. Peter Maier/CHMaier NSU[-]27:08,8993. gr. 1.15
8. Heinz Schulthess/CHHonda[-]28:10,8001. gr. 0,85
9. Toni Schai/CHSchai Spezial[-]28:48,6992. gr. 0,85
10. Max Müller/CHPorsche 906[906-152]24:27,3002. gr. 2.0
11. Georges Hofer/CHMerlyn Gordini[-]24:54,5001. gr. 1.3
12. Hans Affentranger/CHAbarth SP[-]25:49,0002. gr. 1.3



Seznam přihlášených

Karl Foitek/CHLola T210[-]2.0
Georges Hofer/CHMerlyn Gordini[-]1.3
Max Müller/CHPorsche 906[906-152]2.0
Toni Schai/CHSchai Spezial[-]0,85
Heinz Schulthess/CHHonda[-]0,85
Peter Maier/CHMaier NSU[-]1.15
Bruno Wernli/CHSauber C1[C01.002]1.15
Peter Sauber/CHSauber C1[C01.001]1.15
Ruedi Jauslin/CHLotus 23[-]1.6
Henri Bürgisser/CHLotus 23[-]1.6
Arthur Blank/CHChevron B16[-]1.6
Hans Affentranger/CHAbarth SP[-]1.3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz