english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

St. Peterzell



1. 42Arthur Blank/CHChevron B19[-]03:14,950-
2. Beat Werner/Spartan 722[-]03:23,610-
3. Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac[MT14B-012]03:26,480-
4. Hans Affentranger/CHChevron B19[B19-71-16]03:30,070-
5. Jean-Francois Renold/CHCostin[-]03:30,940-
6. Henri Bürgisser/CHGriffon[-]03:33,960-
7. Benjamin Studer/CHSpartan 721[-]03:37,360-
8. Paul Keller/CHSauber C2[C02.001]03:41,510-
9. Roby Weissenbach/CHGriffon[-]03:45,630-
10. Rodolfo Cescato/CHSunoco Alfa[-]03:48,800-
11. Gualtiero Sartori/CHChevron B8[-]03:50,810-
12. Köppelli/Abarth[-]03:55,230-
13. Walter Pauli/CHAlfa Romeo TZ[-]04:10,200-
14. Bruno Gerber/CHGerber SP[-]04:45,820-



Seznam přihlášených

Bruno Gerber/CHGerber SP[-]
Walter Pauli/CHAlfa Romeo TZ[-]
Gualtiero Sartori/CHChevron B8[-]
Rodolfo Cescato/CHSunoco Alfa[-]
Roby Weissenbach/CHGriffon[-]
Paul Keller/CHSauber C2[C02.001]
Benjamin Studer/CHSpartan 721[-]
Henri Bürgisser/CHGriffon[-]
Jean-Francois Renold/CHCostin[-]
Hans Affentranger/CHChevron B19[B19-71-16]
Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac[MT14B-012]
Beat Werner/Spartan 722[-]
42Arthur Blank/CHChevron B19[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz