english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trois Epis




1. 1Marcel Tarrés/FMartini[-]05:09,04902:33,7901. gr. Gr.8photo
2. 12Marc Sourd/FMartini MK25[-]05:09,8002. gr. Gr.8photo
3. Christian Debias/FMartini MK 28[-]05:10,6003. gr. Gr.8photo
4. Max Mamers/FMarch 782 BMW[-]05:18,1004. gr. Gr.8photo
5. Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FMarch F2[-]05:19,3005. gr. Gr.8photo
6. Fréderic Roland/FRalt RT1[-]05:23,2006. gr. Gr.8photo
7. 35Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298[T298/HU100]05:23,5001. gr. Gr.6photo
8. 36Gerard Xiberras/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]05:27,1002. gr. Gr.6photo
9. Michel Salvi/FMarch[-]05:41,1007. gr. Gr.8photo
10. 25Dominique Laurent/Ralt[-]05:43,3008. gr. Gr.8photo
11. P. Porcheur/FMarch F2[-]05:50,4009. gr. Gr.8photo
12. 56Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]05:53,3001. gr. Gr.5photo
13. 46Pierre Damaz/FLola[T298/HU97]05:54,0003. gr. Gr.6photo
14. 58Valentin Bertapelle/Porsche 935[-]06:02,3002. gr. Gr.5photo
15. 64Eckhard Schimpf/DBMW 320[-]06:08,9003. gr. Gr.5photo
16. 73Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934 Turbo[-]06:10,8001. gr. Gr.4photo
17. G. Barbot/FLola F2[-]06:14,60010. gr. Gr.8
18. W. Braun/FSV[-]06:17,90011. gr. Gr.8
19. Bernard Hazzotte/FChevron[-]06:19,00012. gr. Gr.8photo
20. Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]06:19,2001. gr. Gr.2photo
21. 111Jean-Christian Duby/FFord Escort[-]06:21,0002. gr. Gr.2photo
22. 113Yves Evrard/FBMW 320[-]06:22,1003. gr. Gr.2photo
23. N. Petitjean/CHLola[-]06:22,40013. gr. Gr.8photo
24. 88Roland Biancone/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]06:23,9001. gr. Gr.3
25. 82Gerard Sainpy/Ford Escort[-]06:28,4002. gr. Gr.4photo
26. Rolf Göring/DPorsche[-]06:30,2002. gr. Gr.3
27. 115 "La Torche"/FFord Escort RS[-]06:30,3004. gr. Gr.2photo
28. 74Jacques Guillot/FPorsche 911 SC[-]06:31,4003. gr. Gr.4photo
29. Karl-Heinz Linnig/DPorsche 930 Turbo[-]06:32,8003. gr. Gr.3
30. P. Bertrand/FMartini[-]06:35,40014. gr. Gr.8
31. 79Gerard Marchal/Ford Escort RS[-]06:36,3004. gr. Gr.4photo
32. Eugene Solomas/Alpine 1600[-]06:37,3005. gr. Gr.4
33. 160Gérard Pradelle/FFord Escort RS[-]06:40,0001. gr. Gr.1
34. C. Martin/FGrac[-]06:41,1004. gr. Gr.6
35. 116Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]06:41,6005. gr. Gr.2photo
36. 65Bernard Renck/FBMW 2002[-]06:42,1004. gr. Gr.5photo
37. Guy Deybach/FVW Golf[-]06:45,7006. gr. Gr.2
38. Jean Claude Brazey/FFord Escort RS[-]06:45,8002. gr. Gr.1
39. 70Max Jakob/CHFord Escort[-]06:45,9005. gr. Gr.5photo
40. G. Perrot/FVW Golf[-]06:48,7007. gr. Gr.2
41. Hartmut Böhme/DFord Escort RS[-]06:49,5003. gr. Gr.1
42. Henri Vuillermoz/FFord Escort RS[-]06:50,6004. gr. Gr.1
43. Gérard Gurtner/CHAudi 50[-]06:51,7008. gr. Gr.2
44. Gilbert Bauer/FAlpine[-]06:53,8004. gr. Gr.3
45. D. Pfluger/FChevron[-]06:53,8005. gr. Gr.6
46. H. Grebmayer/FFord Escort RS[-]06:54,1005. gr. Gr.1
47. M. Jordan/FFord Escort RS[-]06:54,6006. gr. Gr.1
48. 54Guy Vasseur/FGeri Simca[-]06:55,0006. gr. Gr.6
49. Francois Guyot/FPorsche[-]06:57,0005. gr. Gr.3
50. Gunther Volle/DVW Scirocco[-]06:57,1009. gr. Gr.2
51. Roland Tromp/FAlpine 1600[-]06:57,1006. gr. Gr.4
52. Jacques Vernay/FPorsche[-]06:57,3006. gr. Gr.3
53. B. Schwach/FPorsche[-]06:58,0006. gr. Gr.5
54. B. Soubrouillard/FMartini[-]06:59,10015. gr. Gr.8
55. Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine A 110[-]07:00,7007. gr. Gr.3
56. Stephane Mougel/FFord Escort RS[-]07:01,0007. gr. Gr.1
57. 127Bruno Arnould/VW Golf[-]07:07,50010. gr. Gr.2photo
58. Adriano Parlamento/IFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]07:07,60011. gr. Gr.2
59. G. Hauller/FAlpine 1600[-]07:09,5007. gr. Gr.4
60. J. Grangeret/FAlpine[-]07:10,8008. gr. Gr.3
61. Walter Haas/DOpel Commodore[-]07:13,6008. gr. Gr.1
62. G. Zimmermann/FSunbeam Lotus[-]07:16,80012. gr. Gr.2
63. Jean-Michel Schildknecht/FMartini[-]07:21,40016. gr. Gr.8
64. A. Francioli/FAlpine[-]07:22,3009. gr. Gr.3
65. Fernand Weber/LSunbeam[-]07:23,6009. gr. Gr.1
66. B. Guittard/FSimca Rallye 2[-]07:26,10013. gr. Gr.2
67. M. Magno/FSimca Rallye 2[-]07:26,20014. gr. Gr.2
68. L. Marechal/FSimca Rallye 3[-]07:27,80010. gr. Gr.1
69. Jean-Jacques Sichler/FSimca Rallye 3[-]07:28,10011. gr. Gr.1
70. A. Hoff/FSimca Rallye 3[-]07:28,90012. gr. Gr.1
71. B. Muller/FRenault 5 Alpine[-]07:29,10015. gr. Gr.2
72. Jean Probst/FBarquette SIB[-]07:30,7007. gr. Gr.6
73. P. Parent/Simca Rallye 3[-]07:30,80013. gr. Gr.1
74. Jean Paul Becker/FAlpine[-]07:32,20010. gr. Gr.3
75. J.M. Dufossé/FVW Golf[-]07:32,80014. gr. Gr.1
76. A. Arbant/Fiat 127[-]07:34,00016. gr. Gr.2
77. M. Treger/FSimca Rallye 3[-]07:41,00015. gr. Gr.1
78. J.F. Margillet/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:41,10016. gr. Gr.1
79. R. Grisel/FSimca Rallye 3[-]07:41,70017. gr. Gr.1
80. Claudy Basselin/FSimca Rallye 3[-]07:41,70018. gr. Gr.1
81. Marcel Viard/FFiat 127[-]07:42,00017. gr. Gr.2
82. G. Keller/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:42,90019. gr. Gr.1
83. Y. Ley/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:52,70020. gr. Gr.1
84. Jean-Marie Brogler/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:53,10021. gr. Gr.1
85. Martin Ochsenbein/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:58,10022. gr. Gr.1
86. Eric Michon/Fiat 127[-]08:01,00018. gr. Gr.2
87. S. Braunholtz/FVW Golf Gti[-]08:01,90023. gr. Gr.1
88. J.M. Dubois/FFiat 127[-]08:02,90019. gr. Gr.2
89. J. Rolling/FTriumph Dolomite[-]08:04,50024. gr. Gr.1
90. J.P. Monrose/FFiat X1/9[-]08:05,20011. gr. Gr.3
91. 202Yves Le Gall/FFiat 127[-]08:10,80025. gr. Gr.1
92. E. Gsell/FFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]08:17,10020. gr. Gr.2
93. P. Venturini/FSimca Rallye 2[-]08:17,50021. gr. Gr.2
94. D. Levain/FRenault 5 Alpine[-]08:19,00026. gr. Gr.1
95. Andre Porte/FFiat 127[-]08:19,30027. gr. Gr.1
96. Jean Valantin/Ford Escort[-]08:19,70028. gr. Gr.1
97. "Spire"/FFiat 127[-]08:24,20029. gr. Gr.1
98. C. Hoehe/FAutobianchi A112[-]08:24,80030. gr. Gr.1
99. G. Hilbert/FSimca Rallye 2[-]08:31,60031. gr. Gr.1


Did not classified

ST17Roland Contignon/[-]- Gr.8photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz