english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Karl Foitek/CHLola T212[-]04:35,32002:15,180-
2. Benjamin Studer/CHSauber C1[C01.002]04:35,66002:17,560-
3. Charles Ramu-Caccia/CHGriffon[-]04:36,06002:16,940-
4. Ruedi Jauslin/CHChevron B8 BMW[-]04:42,46002:19,950-
5. Bruno Huber/CHMaier P2[-]04:46,01002:22,450-
6. Henri Bürgisser/CHLotus 23C[-]04:47,88002:20,770-
7. Max Müller/CHPorsche 906 P[906-152]04:56,86002:28,210-
8. Hans Affentranger/CHFiat Abarth SP[-]05:10,64002:35,050-
9. Rolf Hadorn/CHAlfa Romeo GTA J[-]05:15,85002:37,700-
10. "Skip"/Fiat Abarth BPC[-]05:19,78002:25,040-



ST Gerhard Kobler/CHEigenbau[-]-
ST Walter Friedrich/CHFiat Abarth[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz