english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

MČSSR Balcarův Memoriál Ostrava




1. 10Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 2-03 Ford[2-03.210]2024:03,540- Gr.6photo
2. 1Miroslav Adámek/CZBrixner BS 1300[BS-0177-1977]2024:10,680- Gr.6photo
3. 4Zdeněk Válek/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.205]2025:08,340- Gr.6photo
4. 8Viktor Mihálik/SKAero 1300[VM-02]19--- Gr.6
5. 12Ladislav Molnár/SKAlfa Romeo[Spider-Giom3-2_]19--- Gr.6


Did not classified

AB5Marcel Pipek/CSSpider Š[TK6051/76-Baghira_]- Gr.6
AB11Hans Janeček/CSSpider[Spider-Dupr_]- Gr.6photo
AB6Jan Janků/CSSpider[Spider-Janku-MTX_]- Gr.6photo
AB3František Valovič/SKMTX 2-03[2-03.207]- Gr.6photo
P7Petr Bold/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.208]- Gr.6
P9Jaroslav Petrák/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.206]- Gr.6
P15Jiří Švec/CZŠkoda[JSK804-1976]- Gr.6
P16Jiří Hák/CZFord Lotus[05]- Gr.6

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz