english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 22Rainer Fink/DPRC C3 BMW[M92-03]04:38,7501. gr. C3photo
2. Erich Öppinger/DOsella C3 BMW[PA9-119/83]04:46,5592. gr. C3
3. 20Harald Ulmen/DLola C3 BMW[T297/HU89]04:48,0003. gr. C3photo
4. Arnold Wagner/DJAK F3 BMW[-]04:53,1401. gr. D
5. Peter Rössler/DReynard F3 VW[-]04:53,2992. gr. D
6. Erich Rostek/DReynard F3 VW[-]04:53,8803. gr. Dphoto
7. Gebhard Zeller/DOsella C3 BMW[PRCM812/1976]04:55,3804. gr. C3
8. Franz Hilger/DReynard Toyota[-]04:55,6004. gr. D
9. Frank Taubert/DRalt F3[-]04:58,7505. gr. D
10. Herbert Stolz/APorsche Carrera RSR[911468068-1973]05:03,0791. gr. H



? Heinz Kilp/DOpel Calibra[-]- LG3
? Dieter Rottenberger/DBMW M3[-]- A
? Rainer Dauber/DOpel Corsa[-]- LG5
? Horst Scholz/DOpel Calibra[-]- LG2
? Rainer Krug/DBMW 318[-]- LG3
? Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190 Evo[-]- H
? Peter Ertmer/DMercedes 190[-]- LG4
? Thorsten Löber/DOpel Manta[-]- LG4
? Joan Santos/DCitroën AX[-]- N
? Werner Bölke/DFord Cosworth[-]- N
?278Theo Frick/DBMW 318[01443251]- Hphoto
? Theo Leutner/DVW Polo Sorg[-]- H
? Franz Weissdorn/DVW Polo Hohenester[-]- H
? Thomas Stingel/DVW Golf Hohenester[-]- H
? Manfred Riedl/ABMW[-]- H
? Martin Behr/DBMW[-]- H
? Wolfgang Jaspers/DBMW[-]- H
? Jürgen Schneider/DVW Golf[-]- H
? Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf[-]- H
AB24Martin Krisam jr./DURD[C03-89-891]- C3photo
AB Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES921]- C3
ST40Horst Fendrich/DMartini MK69[MK69-02]- photo
ST Klaus Koch/DMarch 862[-]- photo

Seznam přihlášených

Klaus Koch/DMarch 862[-]Klaus Koch
Peter Ertmer/DMercedes 190[-]LG4
Thorsten Löber/DOpel Manta[-]LG4
Joan Santos/DCitroën AX[-]N
Werner Bölke/DFord Cosworth[-]N
Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190 Evo[-]H
Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf[-]H
Jürgen Schneider/DVW Golf[-]H
Wolfgang Jaspers/DBMW[-]H
Martin Behr/DBMW[-]H
Manfred Riedl/ABMW[-]H
Thomas Stingel/DVW Golf Hohenester[-]H
Franz Weissdorn/DVW Polo Hohenester[-]H
Theo Leutner/DVW Polo Sorg[-]H
Heinz Kilp/DOpel Calibra[-]LG3
Rainer Krug/DBMW 318[-]LG3
Horst Scholz/DOpel Calibra[-]LG2
Erich Öppinger/DOsella C3 BMW[PA9-119/83]C3
Arnold Wagner/DJAK F3 BMW[-]D
Peter Rössler/DReynard F3 VW[-]D
Erich Rostek/DReynard F3 VW[-]D
Gebhard Zeller/DOsella C3 BMW[PRCM812/1976]C3
Franz Hilger/DReynard Toyota[-]D
Frank Taubert/DRalt F3[-]D
Herbert Stolz/APorsche Carrera RSR[911468068-1973]H
Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES921]C3
Dieter Rottenberger/DBMW M3[-]A
Rainer Dauber/DOpel Corsa[-]LG5
20Harald Ulmen/DLola C3 BMW[T297/HU89]C3
22Rainer Fink/DPRC C3 BMW[M92-03]C3
24Martin Krisam jr./DURD[C03-89-891]C3
40Horst Fendrich/DMartini MK69[MK69-02]
278Theo Frick/DBMW 318[01443251]H

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz