english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Horst Fendrich/DMartini F2[MK69-02]04:30,2991. gr. E
2. Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3[ES902]04:34,5101. gr. C3
3. Martin Krisam jr./DURD[C03-89-891]04:40,7792. gr. C3
4. Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella BMW[PA9-143/86]04:45,6603. gr. C3
5. Klaus Koch/DMarch 882[-]04:47,8292. gr. E
6. Arnold Wagner/DBSR 389[389/02]04:50,4293. gr. E
7. Michael Möller/DRalt RT 32[-]04:50,7904. gr. E
8. Erich Öppinger/DOsella BMW[PA9-119/83]04:51,3594. gr. C3
9. Peter Rössler/DReynard 893[-]04:52,0005. gr. E
10. Alexander Saier/DC3 BMW[M91-02_]04:52,8995. gr. C3



Seznam přihlášených

Horst Fendrich/DMartini F2[MK69-02]E
Peter Rössler/DReynard 893[-]E
Erich Öppinger/DOsella BMW[PA9-119/83]C3
Michael Möller/DRalt RT 32[-]E
Arnold Wagner/DBSR 389[389/02]E
Klaus Koch/DMarch 882[-]E
Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella BMW[PA9-143/86]C3
Martin Krisam jr./DURD[C03-89-891]C3
Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3[ES902]C3
Alexander Saier/DC3 BMW[M91-02_]C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz