english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Int.15. Homburger ADAC Bergrennen



1. Horst Fendrich/DMaurer Manzl F2[MM86-006]03:52,6091. gr. E
2. Herbert Rostek/DSpirit F2 BMW[spirit_rostek]03:58,4502. gr. E
3. Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch 76S BMW[76S-2]04:01,0591. gr. C3
4. Willy Frenz/DLola T296 BMW[-]04:01,2992. gr. C3
5. Klaus Koch/DAnson SA 4 F3[-]04:01,4201. gr. D
6. Otto Christmann/DMartini Mk 35 F3[-]04:02,5102. gr. D
7. Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8 BMW[-]04:06,2003. gr. C3
8. Frank Taubert/DRalt RT 30 F3[-]04:07,3503. gr. D
9. Werner Eckert/DRalt RT 3 F3[-]04:07,3504. gr. D
10. Erich Rostek/DRalt F3 Toyota[-]--5. gr. D



Seznam přihlášených

Herbert Rostek/DSpirit F2 BMW[spirit_rostek]E
Erich Rostek/DRalt F3 Toyota[-]D
Werner Eckert/DRalt RT 3 F3[-]D
Frank Taubert/DRalt RT 30 F3[-]D
Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8 BMW[-]C3
Otto Christmann/DMartini Mk 35 F3[-]D
Klaus Koch/DAnson SA 4 F3[-]D
Willy Frenz/DLola T296 BMW[-]C3
Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch 76S BMW[76S-2]C3
Horst Fendrich/DMaurer Manzl F2[MM86-006]E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz