english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

St. Agatha

St. Agatha/A


1. Herbert Stenger/DES[ES902]---
5. Jiří Mičánek/CZEufra F3[390-04/Eufra/]---


KL Günther Gabat/AFord[-]1. gr. N
KL Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60[-]2. gr. A
KL Antonín Charouz/CZFord[11545/90]2. gr. N
KL Hana Lhotská/CZFord[-]3. gr. N
KL Jaroslav Páral/CZFord[-]4. gr. N


ST Josef Krečmer/CZRalt[TK2487/RaltRT32/]- E
ST Peter Ruisl/SKF -1-BL[TK2224/82/BL/]- E
ST Peter Zubek/SKŠkoda Favorit[-]- A
ST Ladislav Hlubík/SKŠkoda Favorit[-]- A

Seznam přihlášených

Herbert Stenger/DES[ES902]
Peter Zubek/SKŠkoda Favorit[-]A
Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60[-]A
Peter Ruisl/SKF -1-BL[TK2224/82/BL/]E
Josef Krečmer/CZRalt[TK2487/RaltRT32/]E
Jaroslav Páral/CZFord[-]N
Hana Lhotská/CZFord[-]N
Antonín Charouz/CZFord[11545/90]N
Günther Gabat/AFord[-]N
Jiří Mičánek/CZEufra F3[390-04/Eufra/]
Ladislav Hlubík/SKŠkoda Favorit[-]A

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz