english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

20. Trierer ADAC



1. Herbert Stenger/DSachs C3 Sprint BMW[ES902]03:25,5001. gr. C3
2. Arnold Wagner/DBSR F3[389/02]03:30,7091. gr. D
3. 61Horst Fendrich/DPRC BMW[M91-02_]03:32,9502. gr. C3
4. Frank Taubert/DRalt F3[-]03:35,4102. gr. D
5. Peter Rössler/DRalt F3[-]03:37,1903. gr. D
6. Michael Möller/DRalt F3[-]03:40,1704. gr. D
7. Gerd Kauff/DRalt F3[-]03:41,7505. gr. D
8. Erich Höhmann/DArgo F2 BMW[-]03:42,9591. gr. E
9. Gebhard Zeller/DOsella BMW[PRCM812/1976]03:44,1703. gr. C3
10. Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DRalt F3[-]03:44,5006. gr. D


KL Herbert Stolz/APorsche RSR Carrera[-]-


Seznam přihlášených

Herbert Stenger/DSachs C3 Sprint BMW[ES902]C3
Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DRalt F3[-]D
Gebhard Zeller/DOsella BMW[PRCM812/1976]C3
Erich Höhmann/DArgo F2 BMW[-]E
Gerd Kauff/DRalt F3[-]D
Michael Möller/DRalt F3[-]D
Peter Rössler/DRalt F3[-]D
Frank Taubert/DRalt F3[-]D
Arnold Wagner/DBSR F3[389/02]D
Herbert Stolz/APorsche RSR Carrera[-]
61Horst Fendrich/DPRC BMW[M91-02_]whiteC3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz