english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


1970-07-26SchauinslandMcLaren M6B Chris Craft/[M6B-50-16]
2011-08-06Mont DorePorsche 997 GT Cup Anthony Cosson/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreDallara F302 Sonia Reynouard/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTatuus FR 2000 Julien Ruchty/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreMitsubishi Lancer Evo 10 Pawel Dytko/PL[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreBMW 320 ST Francis Dosieres/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTatuus FR 2000 Damien Berney/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreSeat Leon TC Supercopa Gaëtan Bonnet/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX Roland Wanek/D[-]
2011-08-06Mont DorePeugeot 306 Maxi Jean-Luc Fritsch/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreDallara F305 David Hauser/L[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreFerrari F430 GT3 Daniel Kirmann/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 Jiří ml. Los/CZ[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreFord Fiesta Dimitri Nugue/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreMartini MK79 Vincent Creniault/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreSeat Leon Cupra Francois Xavier Thievant/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX Dusan Borkovic/RS[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOpel Astra DTM Daniel Bourgeon/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTatuus FR 2000 Samuel Guth/F[RC2000-131/00]
2011-08-06Mont DorePorsche Cayman S Jerome Janny/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreCitroën AX Sport Eric Morange/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTatuus FR 2000 Antoine Betzel/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTatuus FR 2000 Jerome Debarre/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreRenault Clio Cup 2 Mickaël Prudent/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola T94/50 Nicolas Schatz/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreBMW M3 E36 Guillaume Mouche/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTatuus FR 2000 Etienne Debarre/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreRenault Clio Cup 2 Francois Bonnet/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B06/51 Sébastien Petit/F[B06/51-HU17]
2011-08-06Mont DoreRalt RT23 Miloš Beneš/CZ[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B06/30 Raynald Thomas/F[B06/30-HU02]
2011-08-06Mont DoreRenault Clio RS Herve Villoz/CH[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOsella PA27 Cyrille Frantz/F[PA27-01/09]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B02/50 Václav Janík/CZ[B02/50-HU18]
2011-08-06Mont DoreDallara F398 Peter Dorey/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreSubaru Impreza STi WRX  Jaromír Malý/CZ[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOsella FA30 Simone Faggioli/I[30-01/09-FA30]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B02/50 Tommy Rollinger/LUX[B02/50-Demuth]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola T91/50 Bruno La Monica/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DorePorsche Cayman Cup Christian Schmitter/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreReynard 2KL Fausto Bormolini/I[2KL-002]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B02/50 Colin Le Maitre/GB[B02/50-HU25]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOsella PA20S Petr Vítek/CZ[PA20S-79/00]
2011-08-06Mont DoreSeat Leon Super Copra Rémi Bernard/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B99/50 Alban Thomas/F[B99/50-HU16S]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOsella FA30 Guy Demuth/L[30-07/09-FA30]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOsella PA30 Maurizio Roasio/I[30-04/09-FA30]
2011-08-06Mont DoreAlfa Romeo 147 Dan Blaho/CZ[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLola B99/50 Billy Ritchen/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreDallara F300 Cecile Cante/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreNorma M20F Yannick Latreille/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOpel Astra OPC Yevhen Kozar/CZ[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreReynard 01L Renzo Napione/I[01L-005]
2011-08-06Mont DoreDallara F301 Duncan Barnes/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreLigier JS49 Eric Bonjean/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreRenault Clio Cup Philippe Lasnier/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreReynard 99L Otakar Krámský/CZ[99L-012]
2011-08-06Mont DoreOsella PA21S Paul Nuguet/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreTiga Jerome Padey/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DorePeugeot 106 16S Guillaume Plan/F[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreReynard 92D Fabien Frantz/F[92D-017]
2011-08-06Mont DoreDallara F394 Paul Buckingham/GB[F394-016]
2011-08-06Mont DoreGomez GC10 Sirocco Mickael Tourtel/[-]
2011-08-06Mont DoreAlfa Romeo 147 GTA Cup Michaël Gley/F[-]


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz