english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


1991-05-12JaizkibelLola T292 Leif Buttenhoff/E[T292/HU41]
1991-05-12JaizkibelFord Sierra Cosworth Otakar Krámský/CZ[-]
1993-05-16JaizkibelOsella PA9/90 Francisco Pancho Egozkue/E[PA9-154/86]
1994-05-22JaizkibelOsella PA9/90 Francisco Pancho Egozkue/E[PA9-154/86]
1994-05-22JaizkibelNorma M11 Andres Vilariňo/E[-]
1994-05-22JaizkibelBMW M3 Otakar Krámský/CZ[49501624/92]
1995-05-07JaizkibelBMW M3 Gerard De La Casa/AND[SDA39/90]
1996-05-12JaizkibelFord Escort RS Cosworth Tomáš Vavřinec/CZ[PJ98675/93]
1996-05-12JaizkibelNorma M11 Andres Vilariňo/E[-]
1997-05-18JaizkibelLola T298 Aitor Zabaleta/E[T298/Spain]
1997-05-18JaizkibelMarch 75S Adriano Parlamento/I[75S-5]
1998-05-24JaizkibelLucchini P3-94M Francis Dosieres/F[P3-94M-Danti_]
1998-05-24JaizkibelNorma M11 Luis Fuertes Martinez/E[-]
1998-05-24JaizkibelRigol R001 Sports Georg Olbrich/D[R-001]
1998-05-24JaizkibelBMW M3 Otakar Krámský/CZ[66556013/97]
1998-05-24JaizkibelRenault 5 GT Turbo Lebeiti/E[-]


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz