english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Christophe Chaine/F


1986-08-10Mont DoreMarch 75S Jean Pierre Lecomte/F[75S-3]
1986-08-10Mont DoreChevron B23 Jacky Julien/F[-]
1986-08-10Mont DoreLola T296 Bernard Chamberod/F[-]
1988-08-07Mont DoreNorma M5 Gérard Abadie/F[M5-01]
1988-08-07Mont DoreARC MF2 Alain Facon/F[-]
1988-08-07Mont DoreGrac MT14S Jean Yves Doree/F[-]
1988-08-07Mont DorePorsche 935 Jean-Louis Reboul/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreSimca CG Proto Marc Poix/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DorePorsche 935 Jean-Louis Reboul/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreBMW M3 Francis Dosieres/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreMartini MK56 Marcel Tarrés/F[MK56-01]
1990-08-12Mont DoreFord Sierra Cosworth Patrick Portier/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreLada Samara Karel Patočka/CZ[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreFiat Ritmo 130 TC Marcel Viard/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreLada Pavel Dvořák/CZ[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreProto MC006 Michel Choisy/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreMecaredan B842 Daniel Roudet/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreSib Henri Adami/F[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreLola T298 Alain Prat/F[T298/HUVoisin]


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz