english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

Talbot Sunbeam


| Ordine dal numero di telaio | Ordine da piloti | | Ordine da data |

1980-08-24St. UrsanneTalbot Sunbeam MŘller/CH[-]
1980-08-24St. UrsanneTalbot Sunbeam Kuhn/[-]
1981-06-28Bolzano MendolaTalbot Sunbeam Luciano Mozzan/I[-]
1981-07-26MacerataTalbot Sunbeam Rocco Tirsigni/I[-]
1982-07-18AscoliTalbot Sunbeam Alessandro Galosi/I[-]
1982-08-22St. UrsanneTalbot Sunbeam Ruedi Erismann/CH[-]
1982-09-19CefaluTalbot Sunbeam Casiglia/[-]
1983-09-04TurckheimTalbot Sunbeam Luc Chassigneux/F[-]
1986-09-07TurckheimTalbot Sunbeam Eric Rallet/F[-]
1989-08-20St. UrsanneTalbot Sunbeam Jean-Louis Aebischer/CH[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreTalbot Sunbeam GÚrard Berthier/[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreTalbot Sunbeam Philippe Bernard/F[-]
1990-08-19St. UrsanneTalbot Sunbeam Jean-Louis Aebischer/CH[-]
1996-09-09TurckheimTalbot Sunbeam Denis Erwein/F[-]
2000-07-02SchirmeckTalbot Sunbeam Nathalie Ziegler/[-]
2005-06-12TrierTalbot Sunbeam Andre Schr÷rs/D[-]


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz