english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Search results

| Order by chassis numbers | Order by drivers | | Order by date |

1963-08-25Ollon VillarsMGB Patrick Godfrey/GB[-]
1964-08-30Sierre Montana CransMGB Mario Polla/CH[-]
1965-06-13RossfeldMGB Dieter Schuette/D[-]
1967-08-27Ollon VillarsMGB Arthur Amort/CH[-]
1967-09-03GaisbergMGB Klaus Reisch/A[-]
1968-08-25Sierre Montana CransMGB Gaspar Kunz/CH[-]
1990-07-22CharadeMGB Patrice Clerc/F[-]
1996-09-09TurckheimMGB Christian Aeschbach/CH[-]
1998-06-14BrnoMGB M. Soler/D[-]
1998-06-14BrnoMGB Michael Riedner/D[-]


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz