english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2019-02-14 - Rožnov pod Radhoštěm 1976
2019-02-14 - Rožnov pod Radhoštěm 1975
2019-02-14 - Rožnov pod Radhoštěm 1977
2019-02-12 - Laudon 1987
2019-02-12 - Šternberk 1988


Risultati della corsa di Motorsport e Photogallerie

Verifichi la versione del luogo considerato principalmente a salita

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Náměšť nad Oslavou 1983

Rechberg 2004

Rechberg 2002

Vyskeř 1974

Rechberg 2008

Šternberk 2012

Rechberg 2009

Rechberg 2010
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Ústí nad Orlicí 2009

Rechberg 2005

Šternberk 2000

Monte Erice 1999

Luka nad Jihlavou 1986

Konice 1980

Spa 2010

Trento Bondone 2007
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Baba 2000

Ústí nad Orlicí 1993

Ampus 1978

Vallelunga 2006

Bolzano Mendola 1979

Trento Bondone 1975

Šternberk 2016

Kamýk nad Vltavou 1981
Dedicato al cinquantesimo anniversario di Campeonato Europeo Montagna

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz