english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2020-02-16 - Havířov-Šenov 1980
2020-02-12 - Mělník 1978
2020-02-11 - Ostrava-Vítkovice 1982
2020-02-11 - Havířov-Šenov 1983
2020-02-09 - Ostrava-Vítkovice 1985


Motorsport Race Results and Photogallerie

Test version of the site considered mostly to HillClimbs Racing and Sports Prototypes Racing

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Trento Bondone 1995

Ústí nad Orlicí 2011

Pedavena 1984

Rechberg 2011

Kohoutovice 2001

Šternberk 2009

Záskalí 1978

Šternberk 2013
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Rechberg 2003

Šternberk 1985

Záskalí 2000

Náměšť nad Oslavou 1988

Most 1979

Šternberk 2018

Rechberg 2007

Trento Bondone 1976
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Rechberg 2007

Schleiz 1973

Šternberk 2014

Hockenheim 2000

Verzegnis 2009

Havířov-Šenov 1983

S. Stefano 2011

St. Ursanne 2002
Dedicated to 50th anniversary of European HillClimb Championship

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz