english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2017-01-31 - Gaisberg 1963
2017-01-11 - Bánovce nad Bebravou 1990
2017-01-11 - Rechberg 1986
2017-01-11 - Rechberg 1998
2016-12-28 - Konice 1979


Risultati della corsa di Motorsport e Photogallerie

Verifichi la versione del luogo considerato principalmente a salita

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Šternberk 1979

Pedavena 1995

Rechberg 2012

Trento Bondone 1999

Turckheim 2003

Rechberg 2010

Ústí nad Orlicí 2010

Orvieto 1979
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Šternberk 2005

Šternberk 1985

Mühlbach 2000

Trento Bondone 1973

Most 2006

Rechberg 1999

Col St. Pierre 2016

Estrela 2007
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Macerata 1983

Spa 2010

Al Fito 2009

Dobšiná 2008

Most 1977

Hockenheim 2000

Rechberg 2002

Oberhallau 1999
Dedicato al cinquantesimo anniversario di Campeonato Europeo Montagna

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz