english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1976
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1996
2018-07-12 - Piešťany 1980
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1994
2018-07-12 - Havířov-Šenov 1981


Resultados y Fotogalería de las Carreras

Promo-version de la página, sobre todo de las Carreras de Montañas

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Bolzano Mendola 1975

Most 2006

Šternberk 2006

St. Ursanne 1977

Vallecamonica 1996

Ústí nad Orlicí 1989

Baba 2007

Šternberk 2000
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Šternberk 2003

Ústí nad Orlicí 2008

Gaisberg 1964

Rechberg 2006

Trento Bondone 1976

Trento Bondone 1981

Šternberk 2009

Náměšť nad Oslavou 2008
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Col St. Pierre 2013

Šternberk 1995

Col St. Pierre 2013

Brno Autodrom ZAV 2018

Rechberg 2011

Varano 2001

Rechberg 2012

Šternberk 2004
Dedicado al Aniversario 50 de CEM en las carreras de montañas

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz