english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1976
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1996
2018-07-12 - Piešťany 1980
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1994
2018-07-12 - Havířov-Šenov 1981


Motorsport Race Results and Photogallerie

Test version of the site considered mostly to HillClimbs Racing and Sports Prototypes Racing

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Vallelunga 2006

Baba 2007

Vallelunga 2004

Rechberg 1991

Nommern 2002

Rechberg 2002

Rechberg 1991

Rechberg 2002
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Spa 2011

Lausitzring 2008

Ascoli 1978

Šternberk 2018

Al Fito 2007

Rechberg 1991

Rechberg 2014

Brno Autodrom ZAV 2011
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Rechberg 2008

Náměšť nad Oslavou 2008

Mont Dore 2002

Vallelunga 2005

Rechberg 2009

Hockenheim 1995

Brno Autodrom ZAV 2018

Rechberg 2005
Dedicated to 50th anniversary of European HillClimb Championship

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz