english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

| Risultati di questo gara |
| Ordine da risultati || Ordine da numero di macchina || Ordine da risultati di gruppo |

Coppa Teodori, Acoli-Colle S.Marco


37. posto57Herbert Hürter/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.12. posto
106. posto94Antonio Rubino/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]Gr.37. posto
8. posto259Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]Gr.41. posto
9. posto258Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]Gr.42. posto
11. posto335Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri Turbo[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]Gr.51. posto
61. posto313Enzo Iacoponi/IFiat 128[-]Gr.510. posto
116. posto316Alfonso Di Bernardino/IFiat 128[-]Gr.515. posto
141. posto319Euro Piancastelli/IAlfa Romeo Duetto[-]Gr.525. posto
1. posto372Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-111/82]Gr.61. posto
2. posto373Uccio Magliona/IOsella [-]Gr.62. posto
4. posto377Stefano Bettoni/IOsella PA9[PA9-106/81]Gr.64. posto
5. posto376Domenico Scola/IOsella PA9[PA9-116]Gr.65. posto
7. posto374Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]Gr.67. posto
15. posto378Michele Di Gioia/ILola T298[T298/Italy]Gr.611. posto
17. posto367Giuliano Gentile/IChevron [-]Gr.613. posto
20. posto336Claudio Callela/IAMS [-]Gr.615. posto
21. posto339Franco Cardone/IAMS 176[-]Gr.616. posto
22. posto361Fabio Alberici/IOsella PA8[-]Gr.617. posto
25. posto364Ildo Gonfiotti/IAMS 1600[-]Gr.618. posto
47. posto341Sabatino Giannantonio/IGiPi [-]Gr.622. posto
- 118Alessandro Galosi/ITalbot Sunbeam[-]A0. posto
- 228Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]B0. posto
- 301Gino Dell´Elce/ISimca Rallye 2[-]Gr.50. posto

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz