english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |



0. místo3Jonathan Wright/GBLigier JS49[JS49-20/06]0. místo
0. místo3James Rigby/GBLigier JS49[JS49-20/06]0. místo
0. místo4Scott Marshall/GBLigier JS49[JS49-34/07]0. místo
0. místo4Melroy Heemskirk/NLLigier JS49[JS49-34/07]0. místo
0. místo5Philippe Haezebrouck/FNorma M20FC[M20FC-003/2011]0. místo
0. místo7Duncan Williams/GBLigier JS49[JS49-21/06]0. místo
0. místo8Dean Stirling/GBLigier JS49[JS49-39/08]0. místo
0. místo8Matthew Draper/GBLigier JS49[JS49-39/08]0. místo
0. místo9David Caussanel/FLigier JS51[JS51-11]0. místo
0. místo9Julien Schell/FLigier JS51[JS51-11]0. místo
0. místo10Pedro De Mello Breyner/PLigier JS51[JS51-24]0. místo
0. místo10Manuel De Mello Breyner/PLigier JS51[JS51-24]0. místo
0. místo11Scott Tucker/USALigier JS51[JS51-26]0. místo
0. místo14Ben Clucas/GBWFR 03[WF03-03/11]0. místo
0. místo14Tom Bradshaw/GBWFR 03[WF03-03/11]0. místo
0. místo18Francesco Mannino/IJuno SSE-09[SSE-043/09]0. místo
0. místo18Marco Maneschi/IJuno SSE-09[SSE-043/09]0. místo
0. místo18Beppe Barresi/IJuno SSE-09[SSE-043/09]0. místo
0. místo20Mohsin Rashid/GBLigier JS51[JS51-40]0. místo
0. místo20Charlie Hollings/GBLigier JS51[JS51-40]0. místo
0. místo21Robbies Kerr/GBLigier JS51[JS51-33]0. místo
0. místo21Alex Craven/GBLigier JS51[JS51-33]0. místo
0. místo22Amandine Fourland/FLigier JS51[JS51-18]0. místo
0. místo22Ines Taittinger/FLigier JS51[JS51-18]0. místo
0. místo23Christophe D´Ansembourg/BLigier JS51[JS51-22]0. místo
0. místo23Hhugues Taittinger/FLigier JS51[JS51-22]0. místo
0. místo24Daren Burke/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-047/11]0. místo
0. místo24Sarah Reader/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-047/11]0. místo
0. místo25Micheal Cantillon/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-046/11]0. místo
0. místo25Jamie Constable/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-046/11]0. místo
0. místo27Nigel Greensall/GBLigier JS51[JS51-38]0. místo
0. místo27Jono Coleman/GBLigier JS51[JS51-38]0. místo
0. místo30Simon Philips/GBNorma M20F[M207-07/2007]0. místo
0. místo30Christophe Burrick/GBNorma M20F[M207-07/2007]0. místo
0. místo34Jean-Lou Rihon/BNorma M20FC[M20FC-012/2011]0. místo
0. místo44Alex Caffi/MCWolf GB08[GB08-08/11]0. místo
0. místo44Maurizio Fratti/IWolf GB08[GB08-08/11]0. místo
0. místo45Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/IWolf GB08[GB08-04/10]0. místo
0. místo46Antonio Mastroberardino/IWolf GB08[GB08-03/10]0. místo
0. místo69Franck Lamanna/FNorma M20FC[M20FC-008/2011]0. místo
0. místo69Ander Vilariňo/ENorma M20FC[M20FC-008/2011]0. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz