english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |



5. místo2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98[F97-008]0. místo
4. místo3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05[BB05-EM_]0. místo
3. místo5Tony Sinclair/GBJade [-]0. místo
6. místo7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB_]0. místo
0. místo15Achim Koppehel/DKoppehel [-]0. místo
7. místo16Ed Morris/GBJade [-]0. místo
1. místo19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD C391[C03-89-891]0. místo
0. místo35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000[S2000/15]0. místo
2. místo60Peter Milavec/ALola T92/50[T92/50-HU28]0. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz