english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |

Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich, Gaisberg-Salzburg



For European Hill Climb Championship were two heats counted. Only sportscars were classified in CEM, so these drivers did 2 heats, other groups and classes were classified after one race heat.

14. místo1Alfred Hartmann/DDKW Hartmann Spl.[-]S14. místo
0. místo5Carl Stoiber/AGoliath [-]S0. místo
15. místo6Walter Schatz/ADKW F93[-]S15. místo
0. místo7Hubert Brand/DDKW [-]T21. místo
8. místo10Ernst Vogel/APorsche Spider[-]S8. místo
0. místo11Ludwig Blendl/DPorsche Spyder[-]S0. místo
11. místo14Vladimiro Toselli/IOsca S1500[-]S11. místo
13. místo17Charles Moran/USALotus [-]S13. místo
2. místo18Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]S2. místo
4. místo19Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward H1500RS[-]S4. místo
0. místo21Edgar Barth/DPorsche 550 A Spyder[-]S0. místo
3. místo22Richard von Frankenberg/DPorsche 550 A Spyder[-]S3. místo
12. místo23Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche 550 Spyder[-]S12. místo
1. místo30Willy Peter Daetwyler/CHMaserati 200SI[-]S1. místo
9. místo31Attilio Mennato Boffa/IMaserati 200SI[-]S9. místo
6. místo34Bruno Ruffo/AMaserati 200SI[-]S6. místo
0. místo35Gustav von Maynprugg/ABMW Veritas[-]S0. místo
10. místo38Peter Monteverdi/CHFerrari 750 Testa Rosa[-]S10. místo
16. místo39Carl Peter Blaimschein/ALancia Aurelia GT[-]S16. místo
0. místo40Alfred Gaberszik/ASaab [-]T29. místo
0. místo42Giovanni Botter/IFiat [-]T0. místo
0. místo44Walter Worm/ARenault 4CV[-]T32. místo
0. místo46Helmut Pusch/ALloyd [-]T30. místo
0. místo47Anzio Zucchi/IFiat [-]T23. místo
0. místo49Karl Jungmayer/DGoggomobil [-]T31. místo
0. místo50Georg Kaufmann/ADKW F91[-]T16. místo
0. místo51Gert Aigner/ADKW F91[-]T15. místo
0. místo52Rolf Berberich/DDKW F91[-]T18. místo
0. místo53Hermann Vogt/DDKW F91[-]T20. místo
0. místo54Markus Altenburger/ADKW F91[-]T8. místo
0. místo55Georg Frankl/ADKW F91[-]T24. místo
0. místo56Ernst Schwerdtel/DDKW F91[-]T25. místo
0. místo59Josef Schmidhofer/ADKW F91[-]T10. místo
0. místo60Gerhard Raufer/ASimca [-]T22. místo
0. místo61S. Pachernegg/ASimca [-]T13. místo
0. místo62Hans Krajacic/ASimca [-]T0. místo
0. místo65Arrigo Castagna/IFiat TV[-]T19. místo
0. místo66Paul Lamberg/AFiat TV[-]T0. místo
0. místo67Girolamo Capra/IFiat TV[-]T6. místo
0. místo68Albert Brenter/ASimca [-]T0. místo
0. místo69H. Schützelhofer/AFiat TV[-]T27. místo
0. místo70Wick Fuchs/ABorgward TS[-]T9. místo
0. místo72Alfred Schreder/ASunbeam Rap.[-]T0. místo
0. místo74Otto H. Kaltner/ABorgward TS[-]T4. místo
0. místo75Leopold Plaimauer/ABorgward TS[-]T14. místo
0. místo76Toni Niedermaier/AFord 15M[-]T17. místo
0. místo78Georg Sperl/ADKW F91 P[-]T28. místo
0. místo79Egon Schöpf/ADKW [-]T12. místo
0. místo81Adolf Vianden/DMercedes 220S[-]T11. místo
0. místo82Sepp Liebl/DAlfa Romeo Ti[-]T3. místo
0. místo83Arnult Pilhatsch/ABMW 502[-]T1. místo
0. místo86Rudi Smoliner/ACitroen DS19[-]T5. místo
0. místo87Kurt Zuegg/ASteyr Standard[-]T7. místo
0. místo89Kurt Egert/ALancia B22[-]T2. místo
0. místo91Wulf Wisnewski/DAbarth [-]GT+GTS22. místo
0. místo92Ernesto Prinoth/IAbarth Zagato[-]GT+GTS16. místo
0. místo93Goffredo Mahlknecht/IAbarth [-]GT+GTS18. místo
0. místo97Eugen Schäfer/DSimca [-]T0. místo
0. místo98Peter Friedhuber/AVW [-]T26. místo
0. místo103 "Rebel"/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS23. místo
0. místo104Dir. W. Löwinger/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta S[-]GT+GTS20. místo
0. místo106Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS15. místo
0. místo107Karl Foitek/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS4. místo
0. místo108Adres Frieder/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS12. místo
0. místo109Willi Koch/APorsche S[-]GT+GTS14. místo
0. místo110Hermann Kunz/DPorsche S[-]GT+GTS13. místo
0. místo111Walter Huber/APorsche S[-]GT+GTS19. místo
0. místo116G. Migliaschi/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta SV[-]GT+GTS10. místo
0. místo117Arnult Pilhafsch/ADenzel [-]GT+GTS0. místo
0. místo120Paul Fürst Metternich/SPorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS8. místo
0. místo121Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356A Carrera[-]GT+GTS1. místo
0. místo122Dieter Lissmann/Porsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS5. místo
0. místo123Siegfried Günther/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS6. místo
0. místo124Ernst Vogel/APorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS3. místo
0. místo125Hanns Roth/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT+GTS8. místo
0. místo130Dore Leto Di Priolo/IAlfa Romeo 1900SS Zagato[-]GT+GTS7. místo
0. místo131Rudi Smoliner/ALancia B20 GT[-]GT+GTS0. místo
0. místo133Lodovico Scarfiotti/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]GT+GTS2. místo
0. místo134Giorgio Acutis/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]GT+GTS11. místo
0. místo142Erich Pagani/AAustin Healey[-]GT+GTS17. místo
0. místo144Alfred Schäfer/AAustin Healey[-]GT+GTS21. místo
0. místo150Harry Zweifel/CHCooper [-]R0. místo
0. místo153Franz Koch/ACooper [-]R3. místo
0. místo155Otto Mathé/ABardahl Porsche Spl.[-]R2. místo
0. místo158Harry Zweifel/CHCooper 1100[-]R1. místo
7. místo159Jonny von Neumann/USAFerrari 750 Testa Rosa[-]S7. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz