english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |

St. Ursanne - Les Rangiers

St. Ursanne/CH

27. místo91Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S[75S-5]C31. místo
1. místo68Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-65/99]CN1. místo
5. místo69Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98[132-P1-98]CN2. místo
7. místo65Heinz Steiner/CHMartini MK77[MK77-01]CN3. místo
8. místo63Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-40/97]CN4. místo
10. místo67Otakar Krámský/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]CN5. místo
11. místo64Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]CN6. místo
15. místo62Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]CN7. místo
19. místo61Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari MAC3[MAC3-02]CN8. místo
36. místo60Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM21[JM21-139-C3]CN9. místo
2. místo50Walter Leitgeb/AReynard 95D[95D-030]E1. místo
3. místo52László Szász/HReynard 93D[93D-014]E2. místo
4. místo40Christian Debias/FMartini MK74[-]E3. místo
6. místo39Jaen-Daniel Murisier/FMartini MK56[MK56-02]E4. místo
9. místo51Arnold Wagner/DLola T94/50[T94/50-_amweg]E5. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz