english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |

XIII. Int. Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich Gaisberg, Salzburg


0. místo32Klaus Reisch/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo33Roland Moser/AFord Escort[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo3Willi Sommer/DPuch 650[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo23Johann Schnabl/AMorris Cooper[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo6Walter Rudolph/APuch [-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo17Karl Wendlinger/AFiat Abarth[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo16Rupert Hackl/ANSU [-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo24Peter Wichert/DMorris Cooper[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo9Hans Fink/APuch 650[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
0. místo41Walter Brun/CHBMW 2002Ti[-]Gr.1+Gr.22. místo
0. místo48Helmut Schachner/APorsche 911S[-]Gr.30. místo
0. místo80Heinz Wengert/DAbarth [-]Gr.40. místo
0. místo79Karl Schaffranek/AAbarth [-]Gr.40. místo
0. místo90Klaus Sterzinger/ALotus [-]Gr.6+Gr.70. místo
0. místo60Fritz Böhler/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
0. místo57Erich Breinsberg/AKaiman Mk4[-]Gr.90. místo
0. místo65Helmut Müller/AMk II[-]Gr.90. místo
0. místo72Horst Miedaner/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
1. místo92Arturo Merzario/IAbarth 2000S[-]Gr.6+Gr.71. místo
2. místo85Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo T33[-]Gr.41. místo
4. místo76Gerhard Krammer/ABrabham [-]Gr.91. místo
5. místo78Franz Albert/ABrabham [-]Gr.92. místo
6. místo87Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 906[-]Gr.43. místo
7. místo75Wolfgang Stumpf/ALotus [-]Gr.93. místo
8. místo84Siegfried Pust/APorsche 910[-]Gr.44. místo
9. místo40Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002Ti[-]Gr.1+Gr.21. místo
10. místo47Sven Frohde/SPorsche 911T[-]Gr.31. místo
- 21Harald Neuschler/ABMC Cooper[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 36Karl Heinz Walchk/AFord Escort[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 1Horst Feichtinger/APuch 650[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 2Herbert Schenzel/APuch 650[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 25Hubert Neuschler/AMorris Cooper[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 27Hansjörg Brunner/IAlfa Romeo Junior[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 28 Koinigg/Cooper [-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 7Heinz Ambrositsch/APuch 650[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 15Erich Klepsch/AAustin [-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 14Erich Hausmann/ANSU TTS[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 5Martin Kopplinger/APuch 650[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 12Georg Auer/ARenault R8[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 34Wolfgang Kowarik/ALotus Elan[-]Gr.1+Gr.20. místo
- 93Tony Pelizzoni/IFiat-Abarth [-]Gr.6+Gr.70. místo
- 64Herbert Steck/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
- 63Franz Stangl/ABeach Car[-]Gr.90. místo
- 62Waldemar Werdung/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
- 55Horst Lohner/AKaiman Mk4[-]Gr.90. místo
- 67Gustl Schreder/ABeach Car[-]Gr.90. místo
- 68Harald Dobramysl/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
- 71Rudolf Ettinger/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
- 70Helmut Wögerbauer/AAustro Vau[-]Gr.90. místo
- 69Franz Huemer/AAutodynamic [-]Gr.90. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz