english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |

Verzegnis-Sella Chianzutan


1. místo282Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[-]CN1. místo
- 217Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]0. místo
- 256Franz Tschager/IBreda [BRP4-003_]0. místo
- 135Marco Tessarolo/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]0. místo
- 132Anselmo Sitzia/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]0. místo
- 186Eros Saviane/IOpel Corsa GSi[-]0. místo
- 127Walter Santus/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]0. místo
- "Ricky"/IOsella PA20S[-]0. místo
- Erwin Pichler/IBMW M3[-]0. místo
- Mauro Nesti/ILucchini P3-95M[-]0. místo
- 223 "Kabibo"/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]0. místo
- 218Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]0. místo
- 219 Gigante/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]0. místo
- 193Claudio De Cecco/IRenault [-]0. místo
- Luca Cappellari/ILancia [-]0. místo
- 24Pietro Balestra/IMerzario M1[-]0. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz