english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

MČSSR Balcarův Memoriál Ostrava


0. place13Michal Riegl/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE0. place
2. place21Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]FE2. place
3. place22Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]FE3. place
1. place23Jiří Moskal/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE1. place
9. place24Jan Veselý/CZRAF 80/06[RAF-79/80-05]FE9. place
6. place27Pavel Eisenhammer/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE6. place
4. place30Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE4. place
10. place33Antonín Jelínek/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/114/TK9022/75/]FE10. place
0. place37Jaroslav Koval/CZMTX 1-02[-]FE0. place
15. place42Petr Samohýl/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE15. place
16. place65Petr Tyl/CSMTX 1-03[-]FE16. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz