english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Andrlův Chlum

Ústí nad Orlicí/CZ

2. place1Jaroslav Bobek/CZŠkoda 733 Spider II[166863]Gr.51. place
0. place3Bořivoj Kořínek/CZŠkoda Coupé[-]Gr.50. place
21. place4Josef Silbrník/CZFE [-]Gr.90. place
9. place5Roman Rosa/CSFE [-]Gr.96. place
3. place7Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002 Ti Alpina[-]Gr.52. place
22. place8Josef Šiler/CSMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. place
8. place9Jindřich Exner/CZMTX [-]Gr.95. place
0. place11František Valovič/SKFE [-]Gr.90. place
11. place12Josef Morcinek/CZMTX 1-02[-]Gr.97. place
6. place14Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 1-02[-]Gr.93. place
28. place20Jiří Mácha/CZŠkoda Maraku[-]Gr.53. place
1. place22Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]Gr.21. place
0. place23Martin Karasz/CZŠkoda 110 L[-]Gr.20. place
0. place24Břetislav Enge/CZŠkoda 110[-]Gr.20. place
0. place25Jiří Hák/CZFord Escort[-]Gr.20. place
0. place30Ladislav Křeček/CZŠkoda 100[-]Gr.20. place
0. place31Robert Pecina/CZFiat 127[-]Gr.20. place
10. place31Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77538469/]Gr.22. place
25. place32Karel Vitásek/CZŠkoda 100[-]Gr.20. place
4. place33Václav Lím/CZAvia AE1[Avia-AE1]Gr.91. place
38. place35Emil Hokeš/CZFiat 128S Coupé[-]Gr.11. place
0. place37Miroslav Hájek/CZFiat 128 S[-]Gr.10. place
5. place37Ivan Friedl/CSMTX 1-02[-]Gr.92. place
0. place39Josef Jeřábek/CZFiat 128[-]Gr.10. place
0. place40Hana Kyjánková-Gibiánová/CZTrabant 601[-]Gr.20. place
0. place42Vilém Miklík/CSFiat [-]Gr.10. place
0. place43František Votoupal/CZFiat 128[-]Gr.10. place
0. place44Petr Samohýl/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. place
13. place46Jiří Vančura/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.98. place
19. place51Jan Lengál/CSMTX 1-01[-]Gr.910. place
0. place65Rudolf Jančovič/CSFiat [-]Gr.20. place
18. place66Adolf Fešárek/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.99. place
0. place70Karel Dolejší/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. place
24. place74Jiří Patera/CSMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. place
30. place84Miloš Lepka/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. place
20. place87Václav Král/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. place
0. place92Adolf Fešárek/CZŠkoda 100 L[-]Gr.20. place
0. place101Cyril Svoboda/CZFiat 128S Coupé[-]Gr.10. place
16. place115Pavel Rajtr/CZŠkoda 110R[-]Gr.26. place
35. place117Václav Schovánek/CSŠkoda 110[-]Gr.20. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz